arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5194 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5194 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

George L.
Taiwan
August 31, 2014
not bad
great location, street foods near by, clean room

Yinghe L.
China
August 28, 2014
Quiet Old Hotel
Good Location,Free Wifi in Room,Nice Service
We stayed at a junior studio with small living room and kitchen. The hotel is old. There are cockroaches at the kitchen and ants at the wash room. I hate this. I cannot say the room is clean but the hotel is really too old. They need a renovation to clean the small corners and paint the walls to cover the small gaps. The location is good but it would be better if the it's a walking distance to Siam BTS. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Josephine H.
Singapore
August 25, 2014
Great stay
Good location, friendly and helpful staff, nice and comfortable room
Very near to bts station and walkable distance to Siam shopping area, even have a river pier nearby. Have massage, 7-11, food stalls near the area. Staff are very friendly and helpful, nice environment. Room is big and spacious, tv and wifi all working well. A little problem with the bedroom door but works fine. Breakfast is not bad, have different thing everyday, even have dish for vegetarian, not that I am one. Overall, a great stay, will go back there again.

michel L.
France
August 24, 2014
best location
location, wifi, staff
i allways come back here now. its in a very good location. 5 mn by walk to mbk-siams, 10 mn pratunam, panthip plazza platinium. 1 mn for taking the boat to go khao san road. 1 m from the bts , so all good. 2 things are not really ok. the television program is very vey poor and reception of it very bad too ; its time they upgrade a little. then and this is new, when you stay on the swimming pool side you have the right to listen ugly music all the day from 7am to 9pm non-stop. the same tape i think. very very annoying. i have told the front desk the 1st day, but day after it was the same. i was on 14th floor but still ear it.

IBRAHIM M.
Oman
August 21, 2014
My Bangkok stay
Close to BTS- helpful staff - Close to shopping areas
After reading the reviews I decided to stay in evergreen. If you are in Bangkok as a tourist especial with Family then I recommend this place. It is close to the attraction and shopping areas. Close to BTS that will save you lots of time going in the traffic Jam. If you need to go to Burmangrand hospital or nana then it a bit Far from here. Nice Pool- clean specious rooms close to MBK and SIAM my main points

Tay M.
Malaysia
August 21, 2014
-
-

Lim L.
Singapore
August 21, 2014
Loved the location
location, clean and nice breakfast
I loved this location as it's convenient to travel to most places. Problem is the staff at the reception who shows NO interest at all in helping. I had highlighted earlier that I would arrive in the early morning. Had to ring the bell and staff appeared. (somehow missing) After that, I think they did not know where was my booking and took some time to find it. Breakfast was good. Improvement compared to the last time I came. They stop providing lotion in the room. A big disappointment. Loved the lotion. Lack of staff around.

Jun T.
Singapore
August 19, 2014
Good as always
loved the location within walking distance to MBK. This is already our 3rd time here and I still will recommend to my friends to stay here. Can even borrow movies to watch.
Good as always. 3rd time here with a group of friends. Everyone enjoyed their stay in the hotel. Staff are friendly and speaks good English.

Kritsada Y.
Thailand
August 18, 2014
good location
nice room, good location, friendly staffs
good

Cynthia T.
Singapore
August 17, 2014
Awesome stuff
staff, location, value for money
Booked the trip for 2 families. 2 side by side 2BR apartment. What's nice about the staff is that they gave us the end of the corridor and even helped us to partition the area between the 2 apartments! so we ended up being able to cross over without getting out of the room! Staff is super warm and nice. Prepared cot with beddings for 10month old.