Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5227 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jun S.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
Great staffs, Spacious & good locations
staffs, room size, location
The stay was comfortable & location was good. staff was friendly, and went the extra mile to contact me when i forgot to collect my hotel deposit of 1000 B.. after much arrangements, the money was wired back to my home country, although i felt it would have been better if the hotel absorbs the service fee instead of deduction from the deposit. otherwise, its a great place to stay in!

Jucel A.
Philippines
September 05, 2014
A very nice place to stay
Clean, Best hotel to stay for long term, very reasonable price
It was a great stay indeed! Very clean, staff are friendly, approachable and accommodating. Price is very reasonable and highly recommended for long stay traveler as the rooms has the complete stuff that you will need on your stay. Close to BTS and shopping malls. For sure, I will come back here on my next trip to Bangkok!

Kiam K.
Malaysia
September 03, 2014
Nice hotel near to ratchathewi bts station
Clean, near to bts station, good location
A comfortable stay

Sheila K.
United Kingdom
September 01, 2014
Great stay as always
The staff, pool gym
I would have given 5 for staff but this time one person behind the desk in the gym was quite rude when I asked for the air conditioning to be turned on. She wasn't even gym staff, works in massage. Only other negative is the internet, definately getting slower and every time we stay they say it's being upgraded, that's been going on for about 2 years. Love this hotel, staff are so friendly, we are regulars but noticed they were the same with everyone. Very comfortable room, they are upgrading rooms and we had a new shower. Pool, sauna steam room and fitness very good standard, more 4* than 3. Central for shopping,easy walk to MBK or BTS is there if you don't to walk anywhere. Will be back in 2 months. Thank you for a comfortable stay.

Cindy G.
Malaysia
September 01, 2014
Not good
Nothing
I am very dissapointed with the stay in the hotel.I saw the review is good buit for me is totally bad.

George L.
Taiwan
August 31, 2014
not bad
great location, street foods near by, clean room

Yinghe L.
China
August 28, 2014
Quiet Old Hotel
Good Location,Free Wifi in Room,Nice Service
We stayed at a junior studio with small living room and kitchen. The hotel is old. There are cockroaches at the kitchen and ants at the wash room. I hate this. I cannot say the room is clean but the hotel is really too old. They need a renovation to clean the small corners and paint the walls to cover the small gaps. The location is good but it would be better if the it's a walking distance to Siam BTS. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Josephine H.
Singapore
August 25, 2014
Great stay
Good location, friendly and helpful staff, nice and comfortable room
Very near to bts station and walkable distance to Siam shopping area, even have a river pier nearby. Have massage, 7-11, food stalls near the area. Staff are very friendly and helpful, nice environment. Room is big and spacious, tv and wifi all working well. A little problem with the bedroom door but works fine. Breakfast is not bad, have different thing everyday, even have dish for vegetarian, not that I am one. Overall, a great stay, will go back there again.

michel L.
France
August 24, 2014
best location
location, wifi, staff
i allways come back here now. its in a very good location. 5 mn by walk to mbk-siams, 10 mn pratunam, panthip plazza platinium. 1 mn for taking the boat to go khao san road. 1 m from the bts , so all good. 2 things are not really ok. the television program is very vey poor and reception of it very bad too ; its time they upgrade a little. then and this is new, when you stay on the swimming pool side you have the right to listen ugly music all the day from 7am to 9pm non-stop. the same tape i think. very very annoying. i have told the front desk the 1st day, but day after it was the same. i was on 14th floor but still ear it.

IBRAHIM M.
Oman
August 21, 2014
My Bangkok stay
Close to BTS- helpful staff - Close to shopping areas
After reading the reviews I decided to stay in evergreen. If you are in Bangkok as a tourist especial with Family then I recommend this place. It is close to the attraction and shopping areas. Close to BTS that will save you lots of time going in the traffic Jam. If you need to go to Burmangrand hospital or nana then it a bit Far from here. Nice Pool- clean specious rooms close to MBK and SIAM my main points