Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5222 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5222 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Chiap T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Aged, big and nothing else.
The room was spacious, and was impressed at the moment we stepped in. And that's all. Breakfast could be better. Bathroom towels were old, and had a feeling that wasn't so clean. Convienent to move around to shopping area, and just one BTS stop to connect to airport train station. Some nice food stalls at night along the road outside hotel.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Peter H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Good as ever
We have stayed at the Evergreen Place many times and the manageress and staff go out of their way to be helpful and to make our stay a thoroughly enjoyable one.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Mohamad A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice overall
Clean room just ok bathroom near BTS
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Crystal M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Excellent Value, Excellent Staff, Excellent access to BTS
I had a wonderful experience at Evergreen Place. My room was better than stated on the website, everything worked as it should, great view of the city. The staff were wonderful and were always happy to help. Good English skills. They went above and beyond to accommodate reasonable special requests. Great location, 2 minute walk to Rattchathewi BTS, 10 minute walk from Siam Paragon, MBK, Siam Discovery and Siam Center. It is set down a very very small ally so it is not right on the road and quiet. Nothing negative to say about it. Had a wonderful 5 days, 4 nights.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Vladimir G. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location
Location is one of the best
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Gil H. from Israel
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
It is highly recommended
It is highly recommended. We were there twice. 5 people. 3-4 nights at a time. Spacious apartment with two bedrooms and a living room. Two showers and one bathtub. Two toilets. equipped kitchen. Very clean. Excellent service. Excellent location. Close to shopping centers. Seven Eleven store nearby. We were in the hot season. Air conditioning is a large part of the lobby and in the elevators were not effective.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Phu N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Short BKK Stay
Nice apartment style. Very close to BTS, ideal for those prefer to be near Siam
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Janis B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great location
In a great location just near bts system... lovely staff especially Mr Is & Mr Mee.. their happy smile greets you at the door
Reviewed May 11, 2016

El F. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Generally good
At breakfast, slow fillings of food and spoons glass etc... some items are finished 90 minutes before closing time.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Dora C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Disappointed
The staff was not helpful at all, when we check in they did the photo copy for our passport, and they left the immigration card at their reception, we were stayed here for 2 nights, how is it possible no one informed us until we move to next hotel want to check in just realized the immigration card was missing. I was very disappointed about it. The room also not value for the money for me, i can find other hotel better than it.
Reviewed May 09, 2016