arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5157 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5157 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

3.3 Maria H.
United Kingdom
May 18, 2014
disappointing, unfriendly and run down!
unpleasant staff, leaky air con, nice pool
i will never stay again! unfriendly and unhelpful staff, rude about everything. breakfast cold and nothing left by 9:30am. leaking air con that wet half of the bed. black mould in the shower and i don't want to say anything good about them. lovely pool but nasty gym staff, didn't want me to have 2 towels when i was the only person there!!

10 Jenny F.
Malaysia
May 18, 2014
Comfortable
Very clean, cosy and spacious
Very friendly staff, however safe is always faulty, spacious room. Staff not able to compromise with our request for two birthday girls during the staycation.

8 DANDA C.
India
May 18, 2014
Had a good time with my friends
location,comfort,worth for the money we spend.
worth for the money we spend

6.7 GERALD L.
United Kingdom
May 18, 2014
Good value for families
Great breakfast, nice pool and good wifi
All good for costs

8.3 Kimberly E.
Malaysia
May 17, 2014
Good
Nice
Good

7.7 Vu T.
Australia
May 16, 2014
Good
Friendly, clean, safety

9.3 julie D.
Australia
May 16, 2014
Brilliant hotel experience
Location, room size of the junior suite and balcony access
Loved evergreen and would definitely stay again when next in Bangkok. Convenient location (10 mins walk to MBK and skytrain access via Ratchethewi station 5 mins away). friendly staff, good buffet breakfast, absolutely no complaints. Thank you

10 Ye A.
Myanmar
May 15, 2014
Luxury, comfortable and friendly environment
,centrally located with popular shopping distincts ,high speed wifi access, very big room with good facilities ,yummy breakfast with lot of varieties ,friendly and flexible staffs ,near BTS ,
Enjoyable and fantastic accommodation.highly recommended and thumb up👍x million

7.7 Delfine H.
Singapore
May 13, 2014
Accessible and comfortable
Accessible, close to BTS and major shopping malls.
Room was upgraded for free and they allowed for early check-in. Very near BTS and major shopping malls. One stop away to Siam (Siam Paragon etc) cost about 50baht to get to Platinum Mall via taxi. Room was very spacious as well and was decent. Staff were very friendly and helpful. But breakfast variety is very limited.

10 Amaldass R.
Singapore
May 13, 2014
We had an great stay in evergreen place.
The excellent food from the Coffee House, very delicious and the morning breakfast was awesome with variety of food. The attentive and friendly staff. Able to borrow movies to room to watch.
It was a great stay in Evergreen, a room located in 18th floor provide you the best night view of the Bangkok City was spectacular. The staff whom were attentive and very friendly, where they serve the guest so kindly. The food at the coffee house was extremely delicious except for the Thai spicy which was way to spicy for our taste buds. The overall surrounding including the massage services, laundry, the swimming pool, fitness centre and rental DVD to the room was an additional facilities provided with free wifi surfing with high speed. The rooms were kept cleans and provided complimentary coffee and tea packets. The central location of the hotel near to all the shopping mall and food centre was very convient for us. We are able to take the transportation easily without hustle to the places we want to go to, with the help of the hotel services where they book very quickly with an advance notice to them. Overall was an awesome stay. Would reccomend to all to choose this hotel.