Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5227 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5227 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Rainer E. from Germany
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
quiet, convenient location, shopping, sightseeing
location, swimming pool, food
I always enjoy to be at the Evergreen Place, the location is so convenient, hotel is very nice and staff is friendly. Unluckily we had a electric blackout on the last day ( floor 12 upwards) that was difficult to charge mobiles and without airconditioning its getting very hot. We got te offer to move to a other hotel, but as our next flight was at 6am in the morning that would have not been a good idea.) a torch was available.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Rainer E. from Germany
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
quiet, convenient location, shopping, sightseeing
location, swimming pool, food
again it was a very nice stay, perfect location for any travels in and around Bangkok
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Ya C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice and comfortable
location, inclusive of breakfast and big room
very good, close to public BTS and 1 stop away from the airport link service. walking distance to MBK. 1 station to siam station and around 6 stations to chatuchak market.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Elizabeth M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Clean, friendly, and plenty of bonus amenities
fitness center, room, staff
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Mawar A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good but not as great as what others said
Fast check in and check out, friendly staff, near to massage place
Good. They upgraded my room, so its worth the money. It is near to Train station, walking distance to MBK and staff help to call taxi.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Christopher T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great location for shopping
Location! Location! Location! (for shopping)
Very nice hotel. Decent sized rooms. Good variety of breakfast options. Decent gym as well. Fantastic location for shopping, Walking distance from several large shopping malls.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

HELEN S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
We had a great time friendly staff
Location, pool
Great, good location and friendly staff
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Sharon L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Value for money
Great location (just a few mins walk from BTS station). Helpful staff. Nice swimming pool (considering that this is just a 3-star hotel).
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Pradeeban M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good Service great Location
Custormer Service, Price, Location
Great place to stay centrally located. clean and compfy room. friendly and helpful staff members. Good breakfast. fast wifi. 10 min walk to MBK Highly recommended I will visit again.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Mia R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Still great the second time around
Location - very close to BTS station and other attractions, great staff, big rooms
This was our second stay in Evergreen and it looks like the hotel is getting more popular with tourists! The restaurant at breakfast was always full with guests - much more than when we were there a year ago. We loved that the hotel staff gave us an upgrade to our Junior Suite because they remembered us from our last stay. The room may be quite old but it was a steal with how big it was compared to how much we paid! The best advantage of the hotel is really it's location! You can just walk to MBK/Siam Discovery. If you are feeling lazy, a quick 5-minute walk outside and through Asia Hotel takes you to the BTS Ratchatewi! Great stay and I would stay there again when in Bangkok.
Reviewed May 08, 2014