Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5220 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5220 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Lesley F. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fantastic Central Hotel with Superb Breakfast
Spacious Clean Room, Large Pool Area, Quality Variety Breakfast, Helpful Staff.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Evergreen Place. The room was large and very comfortable with two air-conditioning controls, one for lounge area and separate one for the bedroom. The quality and variety at breakfast was excellent. There is a large pool with a lovely sunbathing area. I had a Thai massage at the hotel, followed by a sauna and steam room. This left me feeling refreshed ready for my flight back home. It is also only a short walk to the skytrain (BTS). Would stay there again.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Steve S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very nice
Very nice room, pool and gym, I loved this hotel, but location not the best.. Close to station thought
Loved this hotel, the view is good, pool is nice, breakfast was nice, good service and reception spoke good English .
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Jeffrey P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great location and big room
1. Close to central Bangkok. 2. Big room, feels like an apartment instead of a hotel. 3. Nice breakfast
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Enhai Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Very good hotel
Location,breakfast,nice room
Very Good hotel,will come again.good Location,wide variety of buffet breakfast,nice and big room,friendly staff.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Boonta B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
its great
size of the room,location,foods.
excellent i would love to come back again.clean and very easy to shop!
Reviewed February 06, 2014

wesley J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
big rooms, apartment style
room size, pool, gym
Felt like a small home away from home, lounge and bedroom, seperate bathroom
Reviewed February 06, 2014

YI T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Value-for-money
Affordable, close to public transport, well-maintained
Affordable, close to public transport, well-maintained. However, as there was no elevator at the BTS station, it was hard to carry 2 huge and heavy pieces of luggage from the hotel to the train when we were departing.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Penelope W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Convenient access to BTS/Skytrain
Access to rapid transit, good breakfast, spacious room
The hotel was just a short walk from the BTS rapid transit station and easy to find. However, it was located in an alley that looked a bit sketchy, so until we got to the front steps of the hotel, we weren't sure just what we got ourselves into. It was very nice, once we got to the hotel entrance. The furniture in the room is older but adequate and room was spacious. The pool area is great. Overall, we had a good stay.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

ALFREDO O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Friendly staff! Great location and easy access!!
My wife and i enjoyed the comfort of he hotel. The staff were friendly and accomodating. Easy access to trains. The location is within the city.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

BEI J. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Generally good
Location,service,facility
It's generally good. The hotel is in downtown bangkok with all facilities nessesary. The staff there are very nice and helpful with tour booking. But it is a little bit noisy at night because the subway is just nearby.
Reviewed February 01, 2014