arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5156 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 DELVIANI D.
Indonesia
June 16, 2016
Nice Hotel
nice staff, but restaurant is not recommended

8 Prasna N.
Malaysia
June 16, 2016
GOOD
all was good

9.2 Erico H.
Indonesia
June 16, 2016
An affordable great hotel in a strategic location in Bangkok
This is the best affordable hotel I've ever had. The location is very strategic. Near with BTS station and Siam area. There are so many food stall near the hotel. The staffs are very nice and kind. They help us so many times. I definitely will stay in this hotel again when I visit Bangkok in the future.

9.2 Erico H.
Indonesia
June 16, 2016
An affordable great hotel in a strategic location in Bangkok
This is the best affordable hotel I've ever had. The location is very strategic. Near with BTS station and Siam area. There are so many food stall near the hotel. The staffs are very nice and kind. They help us so many times. I definitely will stay in this hotel again when I visit Bangkok in the future.

8.4 Yuen C.
Singapore
June 15, 2016
Worth the money.
Excellent hotel, all staff are friendly, courteous. Will stay there again.

8.8 ONG H.
Malaysia
June 15, 2016
Clean & Friendly
Breakfast almost is same for everyday

8 david A.
Malaysia
June 14, 2016
plesant stay
stay was good and enjoyable, hotel is clean and location was good also, near bts station and shoping area

4.8 Muzaffar R.
Singapore
June 11, 2016
Poor
No electricity for 6 hours. Tap water is yellowish and we have to request for mineral water for us to bathe and clean ourselves

9.2 Layla L.
Brunei Darussalam
June 10, 2016
An excellent choice
Value for money, big and clean rooms, staff were really friendly.. However, it is quite far from MBK area

7.2 Norlida J.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
asked for iron never got it till we checked out.
staff a bit slow to respond when called