Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Chee L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location
I was request a non smoking room, they gave me a smoking room, i requested change room, 1 of the staff just lazy/refused to help me change. I requested second time with another staff and show them my booking infor they only change for me. Staffs were lazy to change for me. overall ok, clean and good location.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Chee L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location
I was request a non smoking room, they gave me a smoking room, i requested change room, 1 of the staff just lazy/refused to help me change. I requested second time with another staff and show them my booking infor they only change for me. Staffs were lazy to change for me. overall ok, clean and good location.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Chee L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location
I was request a non smoking room, they gave me a smoking room, i requested change room, 1 of the staff just lazy/refused to help me change. I requested second time with another staff and show them my booking infor they only change for me. Staffs were lazy to change for me. overall ok, clean and good location.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Jacintha T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice Stay !
Booked 2 rooms, 1 had water leaking issue and the other aircon was abit noisy. Overall good location, good staffs, good services.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Toh H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Location good
The lift waiting is a problems in Hotel
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Wirya S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
Okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Reviewed August 24, 2016

POH H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great location but difficult to find
Hotel is located at the market area, surrounding are buzy and dirty.Anyway the rooms are cleanand staff are helpful ...
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Pearly T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
Good location , surrounding with food stalls and convenient shop . Bathroom water pressure too low , water heather not working well and sticky floor . Too much hassle going around of changing lift if your room is located at another building
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Michael L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Solo stay
Overall is good. The thing that need alot improvement is the lift service. The lift is small and the waiting time is too long. Especially when the hotel booking is over whelming.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Arianne R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Perfect location
Improve breakfast choices
Reviewed August 23, 2016