arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 876 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 876 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 omar A.
United Arab Emirates
May 06, 2016
all great
Good

9.2 Michael S.
United States
April 28, 2016
Great as always
No complaints. Restaurant redone, gym good, good value as always

8 Rene K.
Switzerland
April 27, 2016
Great suite - true value
First time stayed at this place and we are travelling alot. The pics on the are 100% true. Really nice suite with all u wish for a nice stay. The breakfast is abit short of choice but still ok. Also the staff doing good and very friendly. The location is best cause u in walking distance for shopping or nightlife. Ask for room at higher floor.

3.2 RICHARD M.
United Kingdom
April 24, 2016
Cockroaches and ants in room
Not clean, injured myself badly when I slipped in shower due to being startled by 2 large cockroaches. Staff unhelpful.

7.6 Stanley Y.
Canada
April 21, 2016
Nice Location with Many Choices of Food Around
Everything was nice. We stayed for 3 days in a huge suite with plenty of sun light. We ordered room service dinner with wine and western foods. All the plates and flatware were already in the kitchen. Besides, there were so many bars and restaurants around serving a wide variety of drinks and foods. Amazingly many Arabians and Indians were staying in this hotel and in the nearby areas. However the hotel entrance compound and landscape would need improvement in order to meet 5 star standards. Overall our stay was a comfortable one.

8 Graham F.
Ireland
April 20, 2016
Lacking in facilities.
Having stayed in many Fraser Suites, the Bangkok (Suhkumvit) site is very much a poor relation to others. The suites are rather curiously arranged with a small Reception, very tight parking and deep into Soi 11. The facilities were mediocre to say the least and the breakfast below standard.

8.4 Ahmed B.
United Arab Emirates
April 15, 2016
Customers services
we arrived early at9 am but they didn't give us room we checked in at 2:30pm and my father sick also my small brother.g

9.2 James D.
Australia
April 10, 2016
Had a very enjoyable stay @ Fraser Suites
Stayed in a deluxe suite, very clean spacious room, modern bathroom Friendly helpful staff, good selection at buffet breakfast. Will stay here again on my next visit to Bangkok

10 Kerrie J.
Australia
April 06, 2016
A great place to stay
Very central, good value and fantastic size rooms.

9.2 Anna-Stina F.
Sweden
March 27, 2016
.
.