Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4778 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4778 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Lim Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good Hotel And Near Town
Room clean and big, air conditioning good and cool. Hotel near the Silom town and BTS.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

HUNG I. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
1.Good location 2. High CP value
1. Good location 2. High CP value
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Saichol S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nothing like its photos
It's old, nothing modern about it. Pool is small. I called to have my laundry picked up and they asked if I would like it now? I replied yes please. They never came. Which was a good thing in the end because downstairs, next door there was 24 hour bar, laundry service place which charged per KG! Very cheap compared to the hotels prices. I also asked them for an international adaptor and they didn't even have any. I noticed there was a lot of foreigners in this hotel at the time.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Peter R. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Short stay in Bangkok
Nice Hotel but a Little old. But rooms still in good conditions. Great pool on the roof on the Holiday with nice bar. Great views onto Bangkok City.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Tsz T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Quite good on the whole
Friendly staff , convenient location and good value. However the corridors are quite stuffy. There should be more airconditioning. The women who are responsible for tidying up rooms should be more patient and polite.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Huu N. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very valueable
Can't complaint about the quality of the room. The only things are the breakfast was not good, Wifi at the room didn't function, location is good closing to Silom market but too far to the station. Anyways I like this hotel because of the cleanness of the rooms and the nice attitude of staffs.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Syahiskandar S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
This hotel need refurbishment!
Overall the room is huge, but need refurbishment for obvious reason! Location is not bad. You can just walk down to Patpong night market, nearest BTS is Chong nonsi. Room wifi is good. Dining area for breakfast, need to have a good ventilation system!
Reviewed March 30, 2016

TIANG L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Wonderful room for staycation
the staff was friendly and upgrade my room to a bigger room without any charges
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Charlotte S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great stay.
When we arrived we were instantly upgraded and given a refreshing fruit juice. Staff were polite and friendly. The room was spacious and very clean!
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Igor B. from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Super
Very nice hotel
Reviewed March 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: