arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4743 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4743 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Daniel H.
United States
June 07, 2015
Great value
Value, breakfast, rooftop pool
We really enjoyed furama. The location is very convenient and the staff was very friendly from the start. The breakfast buffet is excellent. The other food is hit or miss. Their thai food is good, but their attempts at American/European food were pretty bad. The rooftop pool is cool with good views of the city. And their gym is also pretty good for a hotel gym in the city. I would definitely stay here again.

Mohammad D.
Pakistan
June 04, 2015
good location . mosque is near.
location. atractive price. big room.
Stay very nice.centralised location.pool nice on roof top.fruit and vegetable market near.bts and mrt walking distance.mosque 300 merers .direct bus for prutnam, siam lumpini park available just opposite of hotel.

Thein M.
Myanmar
June 02, 2015
Good location and Money valued
Good location, Good food and Good staff
I stayed there for 6 days. During my stay, I could stay happily. I like the bed. It is not too soft to sleep. Room is large. Water coming to the water basin is so quick. Food is good.View from room is nice. Although this hotel is 4 star, there is no slipers, no pajermar and Raza. In the corrider, it is so hot. Sky swimming pool is so nice. There are massages near the hotel. Communication is easy. My money is valued.

Nik A.
Malaysia
May 31, 2015
Very good. Room upgraded.
Quiet, Clean, Friendly staff
Excellent. Book superior but they gave me deluxe as my room is not yet ready when I check in. Clean & nice selection of food. Walking distance to skytrain station allow easy access to major shopping area.

JESSIE S.
United States
May 29, 2015
very good
everything was great
We love this place

Thein M.
Myanmar
May 28, 2015
Most are OK.
Good Food, Value Money and room is large.
It is OK.

mandy K.
Australia
May 28, 2015
just okay
huge room great roof top pool
Ok for the price.Nothing was"wow" except for the huge room which seemed a bit bare.Great rooftop pool.Not too far from BTS.

Varatharajah M.
United Kingdom
May 26, 2015
Horrible management
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok
This hotel is too old and overrated as 4 stars hotel. The location was good, But the duty manager is running this hotel like a lodge not as they overrated as 4 stars standard . He was not treating us as a guests instead of trying to treating as his servants, staff service also poor. We had unpleasant stay at this horrible hotel and will never stay back again

SUNDER P.
United Kingdom
May 26, 2015
Medium good hotel only delux rooms
Delux rooms , breakfast and pool
Ok

Jesus C.
Philippines
May 26, 2015
Convenient location
Location, breakfast, friendly staff
The hotel's location is very convenient, close to the BTS so it is easy to get around. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food during breakfast was good and had a variety of choices. The room is big and spacious but hotel needs to be renovated. Although the rooms are clean, it still looks old with the dirty carpeting. The towels in the bathroom were torn or had frayed edges, they need to be replaced. There was also no airconditioning in the hallway, so if your room is far from the elevator you get to sweat just walking the hallway.