arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4743 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4743 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Valentin B.
France
May 06, 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, very fast internet, quiet
Very nice place, clean & quiet, good location, only bad point is they advertise rooms with balconies: there is in fact a very nice balcony but the door is locked and cannot be opened...

Yeoh K.
Malaysia
May 06, 2015
Furama silom
Sky swimming pool is cool.
Room floor is sticky.. Cleaner does not understand English and very hard to communicate with her,

Monika Z.
Slovakia
May 05, 2015
Good hotel for that money
good breakfast, nice pool, big room
Nice hotel with very good breakfast and great swimming pool. Little bit old furniture, but didn't bother me. Good position close to patpong market.

Gergely P.
Hungary
May 05, 2015
staying at furama
location, staff, pool
We really like the location of the hotel. It's just a short walk from the skytrain and the river is also accessable easily to catch the boat to the palace. Breakfast was really sufficient, offered both local and continental food. Staff was really helpfull, we were absolutely satisfied with the service and politeness. The roof pool was just amazing with the view. Room was also all right, only thing maybe to notice is the quality of the towels and probably the lack of authentic/ characteristic feeling of the room.

deepak J.
India
May 05, 2015
Good
good

kay G.
Philippines
May 05, 2015
great stay
cleanliness, friendly hotel staff, efficient assistance
It was a great stay in Furama. Location is good as it is a walking distance to BTS station. Hotel room is always being cleaned everyday. The towels are also being replaced everyday. Hotel staff provides effective assistance to guests. I recommend this to my friends and would definitely choose to stay in Furama again.

Keith V.
Philippines
May 05, 2015
Not really a 4-star hotel.
Buffet-style breakfast, proximity to entertainment venues in Silom, less than 10 minutes to BTS Chong Nonsi

See H.
Indonesia
May 05, 2015
Furama Stay
Room size is very good, cleanliness and services
In general it was very good. However, corridor and lifts in the hotel are very hot, no air conditioning especially during the hot weather.

Sylvain J.
Canada
May 05, 2015
Best location ever!
The breakfast, the rooftop swimming pool, the size of the room
It was great! I love the location on Silom, close to everything and easy access to the skytrain! I love the big size of the room and the swimming pool on the roof top. The Staff was really nice and helpful as well.

Choo T.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
hotel should prepare iron item,too old the hotel
n/a
so far is good.but need improve toilet condition,maybe should consuder renovate it and pls do gv iron item as this 4 stars hotel.tv pls change to LED.sofa pls change as old