arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4694 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4694 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 basilius W.
Indonesia
February 15, 2015
Great
Food, room, location

10 Jinliang F.
China
February 13, 2015
Location, breakfast, roof top pool
Location, breakfast, roof top pool
Alooooot of variety for breakfast. Convenient location to Silom and patpong night market. Great value since we booked in advance(compare with its normal price)

8 Malcolm H.
United Kingdom
February 13, 2015
Great long weekend break
Location, room size, value
Great location close to MRT and entertainment. Rooms large, clean and quiet. Breakfast good choice but not top quality. Good value for money. I've stayed in Silom area many times but first time at Furama. I will defiantly stay again n recommend this hotel to others.

8.3 Peter C.
United Kingdom
February 10, 2015
First choice hotel when staying in Bangkok
Location, Room Size, Rooftop Pool
I wont go in to much details, as I always stay here when visiting Bangkok, stayed here now on numerous occasions, staff friendly & attentive to your needs, check-in/out fast & efficient, great size room, excellent rooftop pool, huge choice at Breakfast & Lunch buffet, will be returning again soon Thank You

7 George D.
Philippines
January 27, 2015
furniture old
Locatiom and breakfast
Good

9 Drew R.
Australia
January 27, 2015
Value for money
Treetop view to breakfast room, design & decor of room, staff (efficient / no fuss)
My stays at Furama have been consistently good. No fuss. Home away from home feel to my stays.

9.7 Nick V.
Australia
January 23, 2015
location staff shopping
location cleanliness staff
stay was great as always, executive rooms were the best, the older lady behind the check-in desk could have smiled a little more, not have a grumpy look and made you feel more welcome...

9.7 Nick V.
Australia
January 23, 2015
great location, executive rooms staff
location, agoda price, staff
had an excellent stay here as always, only disappointment was on my 2nd stay towards the end of my holiday, i was given 2 single beds instead of 1 Queen/ king size which was annoying

6.7 kwok H.
United Kingdom
January 21, 2015
An alternative choice at Silom district
Quiet, spacious and reasonable price
Relax and comfortable

4.7 Helen O.
Indonesia
January 19, 2015
definitely not a 4 star
cockroach in the bedroom, shabby towels, smelt room