Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4768 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Terrence D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Terry Day
I choose to stay here whenever I am in Bangkok and always choose the DeLuxe rooms. Very comfortable and worth the little more for those rooms. nice pool and bar service, always a good breakfast and very friendly staff.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Kanlaya N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Good
Very good
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Hoiyi C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great hotel for the price
Buffet was delicious and had a lot of selection. The roof top pool was also amazing!
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Rebecca L. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Awful
We had taken a Superior room stayed there for seven nights. The room had a smell of moist and dirt. Breakfast was okay but the restaurant staff were very rude. Not a single smile on their faces and it looked like they were all angry and for some reason they were very stingy with bacon and each person was rationed only three strips and if you asked for more they simply won't give you! Such a weird place I will never stay there again.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Lee T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location
Download uber for better rates.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

NHAT V. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Bad smell room
Hotel is next to a cemetery. Bad smell room.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Marine C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
This hotel was nice (location, breakfast, fitness center and swimming pool), except the cleaning which was really disappointing.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Gary C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great
I only stay at Furama Silom road because of room and staff are excellent Nothing is to hard and staff are alway very helpful
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Leonard L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Poor Wifi Signal
staying at level 14th room 11 during my last trip 24-28 may 2016. the wifi signal is very bad despite getting help from the IT guys. other than that cleanliness of the room is good and they have nice breakfast too.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Heith G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not as advertised
Room was advertised with a balcony but staff refused to unlock it which reduces the balcony to a window
Reviewed May 30, 2016