arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4706 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4706 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Levent G.
Hong Kong
April 27, 2016
Bad Service, Bad Cleanliness
The receptionist was very unfriendly. I was not greeted nor talked to, just simple "give passport". (it was not a language thing, she was perfectly able to speak english). I was a bit early for checkin in and was waiting for the keys and just heard "no keys, too early". I asked around a lot before I found a friendly person who would at least give me a key card to access the elevator to offer me to use the hotel's facilities in the mean time. The room itself was very unclean. The bathtub had so many stains that I wondered if it has been cleaned within the last couple of months. When I opened the cabinets, my fingers were sticky. I was not feeling good in this hotel at all.

nay B.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Great value great service
Well done

michel J.
Canada
April 26, 2016
Employees are tired at the reception
All employee need a vacation at this hotel. They don't make any effort to help you at the reception except for Singh. What an anazing man! Truly professonal, kind and helpful. The pool is very nice but too crowded. The gym is awful. from rhe 70's. I stay there almost a week. And not even ounce my bed sheet were changed. Even i asked. Don't pay much for that hotel!

Marisch P.
United States
April 25, 2016
Pictures/Description Are Deceiving
I booked 2 superior rooms at this hotel for my family solely based on pictures and hotel description. The pictures look WAY too nice for what you really get. It doesn't even come close. I don't even know where to start with this review. I guess I'll start of by saying that the hotel lobby is the only place that is air conditioned. Once you get into the small cramped elevator and go up to your level, the hallways are extremely hot and humid. Once you enter your room, it will smell like wet mildew. The room will also be very hot and our A/C won't even work. We had to call maintenance twice and they took a very long time to arrive. The balcony door didn't lock, which is extremely unsafe in a country that we've never been to before. We also called for that to be fixed and they sent 2 different people and couldn't fix it. They gave us another room and of course that room had cockroaches in the bathroom sink. The tub is absolutely disgusting. The bed sheets seemed wet and unwashed. This hotel is so gross and unsanitary. For your own good, do not stay here. I can deal with bad customer service, but when it comes to cleanliness and A/C issues, that's something that I cannot take, nor should I waste my time waiting for different people to fix. Bottom like, DO NOT STAY.

Tanyapim S.
Thailand
April 25, 2016
Great , nice bed and bf
Looked old but very comfy and clean inside

SANGJUN P.
South Korea
April 24, 2016
i hate the old woman in the roby
when i ask something to her she responded with agressive face. if that freaky staff fired then i will be happy to go again to furama silom. i think she's kinda roby boss you have to learn what real customer service is. be smile not frowned. Okay??

anthony B.
United Kingdom
April 24, 2016
Close to shops and cheap
His hotel has gone down hill so quickly. Dirty floors, poor hot water. List is endless.....but I must say although it's close to night markets etc. I recommend pay more for better closer hotel in Tawan area

Michael L.
Philippines
April 23, 2016
Will definitely come back to FURAMA!
Two thumbs UP for this hotel....

Wandy S.
Indonesia
April 23, 2016
good hotel
i got free up size room into deluxe...everything is perfect here...breakfast is awesome...room is big...only the pool is standard

khairuddin A.
Malaysia
April 22, 2016
Not too bad
Been here twice so not much complaint.Service is tip top as usual.Breakfast is good and the spread is acceptable.Pool is ok too and located on the hotel rooftop. Slightly walking distance to Saladaeng BTS