arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4744 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4744 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Antti P.
Finland
April 23, 2014
very nice for the price
Price, location, big room

colin G.
United Kingdom
April 22, 2014
Only stayed one night, but all very efficient
Staff, cleanliness , breakfast.
Reasonably priced hotel fairly near shops , markets and bars. Hotel clean ,staff friendly and helpful, good value for money .

Daniel R.
United States
April 22, 2014
Dated room but nice enough stay
Close to sky train, amazing breakfast, nice location in Silom
Though the room was a bit dated, the value was good for what was paid. Awesome breakfast, good location and nice enough staff. If you don't mind a short walk and ride into the central BKK area, this is a good spot.

Freddy W.
Singapore
April 22, 2014
excellence
nicely setup room,big Bathtub and bed
Average i would rate 9/10 except for wifi is weak

Jeston B.
United Kingdom
April 21, 2014
It was exactly what it said on the website
locat, standard of hotel & value for money

Nurkholis S.
Indonesia
April 21, 2014
Good stay experience in Bangkok
Close to public transport, cheap and worth the price
The hotel was located close to BTS Station and is very fun at night. the room was comfortable and it is worth the price. it is literally huge, great bathroom and amenities.

Oscar A.
Australia
April 20, 2014
Great place to stay
Location, Facilities,
Was great, I highly recommended it to people, really close to shops, night life, only complaint the prepaid taxi to the airport they booked for me, didn't took the agreed route to safe money and tooked me about 3 hours to get to the airport, driver didn't speak English

alan G.
Singapore
April 18, 2014
very comfortable stay
spacious room, location, service

Tan C.
Malaysia
April 17, 2014
Nice and Good
Nice Bath Room, The bed is Nice, Quiet surroundings
Very Good, Just that i need to walk all the way to the BTS Station (Sky Train MRT).

Jerome S.
Philippines
April 17, 2014
Has pros and cons
breakfast, big rooms, big rooms
Pros - good breakfast, big rooms,nice pool Cons - long walk to BTS Train, long walk to nightlife area, you have to go out of the room to get wifi signal