arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4700 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7 David A.
United States
April 08, 2014
OK but the room was a bit "tired"
price (although there are many hotels for this price) location and breakfast
It was just OK. They said superior room. That might have been so 10 years ago. Not so superior now. No Ice on the floor you had to get it from the restaurant or room service.

7.7 wing Y.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2014
good
price is good
wifi no good, always disconnect.

9.3 mark R.
Australia
April 06, 2014
Excellent, have stayed before
Breakfast, rooms, staff
Excellent

6 Maxime L.
France
April 04, 2014
Hotel with standard services
Location with BTS nearby, quality of bed and friendly staff
We stayed only one night in Furama Hotel and we were a little bit disappointed, accordant to the level of stars. The room is quiet confortable but the bath room is small, the ground in carpet and the furnitures are old giving at the end a bad global feeling. I think we will not coming back...

8.7 Vincent H.
Netherlands
April 03, 2014
Very nice
Swimming pool, Staff, location
The Furama is very nice located near the patpong nightmarket and very close to the skytrain. The staff is very helpful friendly en skilled. The deluxe room was very comfortable . Great breakfast with a good variaty of foods. Great service!

5.7 Tse I.
Hong Kong
April 03, 2014
Money worthed
Price, Decoration, Location
Excellent... except breakfast which sucks. Staff are nice and helpful. Will surely return during the next trip to Bangkok.

9.3 George C.
Canada
April 02, 2014
EXTREMELY EFFICIENT STAFF!
Efficient, friendly and attentive staff! Clean and spacious rooms! Great location!
Excellent stay! The staff are great, the location cannot be beat and the rooms are clean, bright and spacious. I always come back!

9.7 Dionne J.
Australia
March 31, 2014
very enjoyable
Friendly staff, great room and a n

6.3 Dharmasiri K.
Sri Lanka
March 28, 2014
good comfortable with easy access for every thing
centre of town, easy access to airport, friendly staff
I am find but slow wifi service is disturb for office work,

8.3 Jerrold G.
Canada
March 28, 2014
Pleasant stay in a good hotel
Staff ... Location ... Wifi
Pleasant stay in a hood downtown hotel. Special commendation to the staff who allowed luggage storage and use of showers for a late night flight.