Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4768 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Wong W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Taxi dose not want to travel to hotel
Worth money in hotel room
Reviewed May 02, 2014

WILLIAM R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
COMFORTABLE & WELCOMING
STAFF, ROOM, & FOOD
As always staff were very welcoming & attentive to any needs or requests & go out of there way to be helpful.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Morne A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good value for money..location, staff and food
Location Staff Food
Very good ..service was great.the rooftop pool / bar ,suana, food, gym all made the stay worthwhile.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Teeraporn S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
good location and value for money
Good location, easy access to public transportation and value for money.
The staffs are friendly but lack of professional skills. The room service took one hour to deliver what I asked for. The room is big but in an acceptable condition.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Megat Z. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
I really enjoyed the songkran 2014.
Very near to shopping mall, nice buffet breakfast & i love the room!
nice and affordable hotel to stay. Very easy to go to Silom, Surowong Rd. Just walking distance or you can take cab. Buffet breakfast one of the best!
Reviewed April 29, 2014

HORASMAN S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great price and very big room
Great price, bigger room, easy trasnportation
I really enjoyed stayed there and very happy they give a cheaper room rate to me
Reviewed April 29, 2014

HORASMAN S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Great and good price
Big room, cool aircon, easy to anywhere
I enjoyed stay there cause easy to get anything such as food. Night life
Reviewed April 29, 2014

indra S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
location and location
clean, cheap and great breakfast
i love stay here.the service amazing.event the hotels already old style.but its okay
Reviewed April 27, 2014

indra S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
great location and great foods
clean but old style
i love stay here.the sauna is great and also the swimming pool
Reviewed April 27, 2014

John B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
Good location
Breakfast, Friendly Staff, Housekeeping
We were satisfied with our stay. The staff was very helpful. If we had a question or a need, it was taken care of promptly.
Reviewed April 25, 2014