arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4695 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4695 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

6 Ong H.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
nice location and easy to access
nice breakfast, pool and room

8 Wee C.
Singapore
February 24, 2014
Simple and good location
location, comfort, friendly
The location of the hotel is the main factor for choosing this hotel. It is at the Silom area which is a great area for food, entertainment and nightlife.

9.3 Adib O.
Singapore
February 21, 2014
Great stay at furama
the cool swimming pool, the location and the prompt efficient service
The stay was a good one.Satisfied with the condition of the room and all. Felt abit weird with the toilet though. Travelling with my male friend and having a see thru toilet was abit awkward. The pool was awesome being at the top of the hotel. The wifi was a little unstable but bearable. The breakfast buffet was ok but can be improved.

8 DAVID M.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2014
clean comfortable bed
good clean room
A very nice experience overall. Staff were very helpful. The hotel looks big but is very well organized. The breakfast was of a particularly high standard. Well done to all the staff.

6.3 TINGHSUAN L.
Taiwan
February 20, 2014
I can't say it's bad, but it's not pleasant.
bed, view and gym
I like its room. The first minute when I got in, I thought it's great. But when I wanted to take the bath, I saw lots of moss or some BLACK DIRTY things coming out of my tap. I phoned the staff right away and they sent plumber and the housekeeper to solve the problem. However, later when I tried, it was still the same. So I phoned the staff again. She told me I either accepted the offer of changing room from a double to two single bedroom, or let their housekeeper to clean it again. It's awful and didn't solve the problem either. Then we wanted to swim in the pool. but there weren't no towels. What's worse, there were moss in the pool too. I guess it must be the plumbing problem. Too much green and black little things stuck in the drain. Hope they can send people to fix this problem.

7.3 Luis T.
Brazil
February 19, 2014
great room for a great price.
the location, great room,
It was a great deal. the bedroom is really cozy, nice breakfast, very friendly staff.the internet in the room is not that good.

10 Rory P.
Canada
February 19, 2014
stop over
location, room size, quality

7.7 drew H.
United States
February 17, 2014
Good for the money
Price, staff, location
Visited hotel while riots were happening in Bangkok. Chose this area as it was away from that. Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Buffet breakfast included- big but not great. Hotel was very affordable and taxis were readily abundant. Close to markets and Chinatown. Easy access to river. Would stay there again.

6.7 Arend V.
Netherlands
February 16, 2014
Goed, degelijk, centraal gelegen, veilig
location, nice rooms, clean and safe, good breakfast
good, friendly, efficient, clean and safe. I used to choose this hotel already for more than 10 years. Many of the staff members still there. Reliable staff. Good location.

9.7 George C.
Canada
February 15, 2014
Extremely friendly and helpful staff!
Attentive staff