arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2824 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2824 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

harjo H.
Indonesia
February 15, 2015
Become more expensive
large room

Thom A.
United States
February 09, 2015
Good Choice
The Staff, The location and The food
It was an enjoyable stay! I arrived in Bangkok sooner than expected and wound up waiting for almost 4 hours before a room was available for me. During my wait, the staff was very attentive to me bringing cool drinks and snacks. After a room was available, they gave me a complementary upgrade to a small suite as compensation for my having to wait so long...even though the wait was entirely my fault. The room was clean, well appointed and spacious with a comfortable bed and a reasonable price. The only complaint I have barely merits mention and that is there was no smart TV in the room so I could not use the TV to watch movies I have on a flash drive. Nevertheless, I had a pleasant stay and would be more than happy to stay there again on my next trip to Bangkok.

mark P.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2015
decent
clean. room modern. location
Breakfast needs more variety. Rooms decent. Clean and modern. But advertised with sofa which we didn't have. The hotel have no control about the streets but the walk to the bts is down a narrow busy side street. Extreme caution is required.

Denise C.
Australia
February 08, 2015
Great location
Location,location,location
Staff average not very friendly, breakfast very average good size room and minute walk to Chong Nonsi Skytrain stop. Good hot shower and comfortable bed.

Baljinder N.
Denmark
February 07, 2015
Good Hotel...good location
Location...Price....Room
I have stayed here previously, and choose to stay again since the FuramaXclusive at Sukhamvit was very disappointing. Here in Silom its much more nice...the Pool is much bigger, and the staff is very good....Full value for money.

Tommi L.
Finland
February 05, 2015
Big clean rooms, good location,ok buffet breakfast
Big clean rooms, good location,ok buffet breakfast
a 2 minute walk to Chong Nonsi BTS station. Big rooms with own kitchenette (no cookware thought...). A good buffet breakfast and an ok lunch buffet for the price as well. The pool area is worn out and not so good for sun bathing. All in all a good choice for the price.

Eric S.
United States
February 04, 2015
Slightly tired but still good!
Location, breakfast, facilities
Very nice location; good food around and lots of little places and things to explore. Staff has s strictly "hands off" customer service policy but that's fine with me: I'd rather haul my luggage around myself anyway. Sauna is a nice addition and the pool is nice and cool. Breakfast was also very nice. The rooms are a little older but the cleaners seemed to take good care of them and there were no real issues with anything in the room. I would stay here again!

ian G.
United Kingdom
February 04, 2015
Fading 4 star
pool
Staff ( May) unwelcoming and unresponsive to our greeting. No recognition as returning guests. No indication that breakfast was included or what time it was open until. No information as to pool or gym location. Rooms clean with rather hard bed. Pool is small but secluded with sauna and gym on 3rd floor.

John T.
Hong Kong
February 04, 2015
One of the best
Located at the heart of Silom area, proximity to BTS station, nice rooms.
It was a good experience. It is a walking distance to the bars and party scenes of Silom area.

CHEE L.
Malaysia
February 02, 2015
Great rate
clean,good location, comfortable
staff were freindly & helpful