arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2798 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2798 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

DAVID C.
New Zealand
January 14, 2015
Great rate and location
Rate, Location and size of rooms
Excellent as usual. The rooms are well maintained and good size. The staff are generally friendly and professional. The only little negative is the breakfast although for the rate you pay it is acceptable.

Andrew O.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2015
Never again.
The 1 good thing this hotel has going for it is its location.
Checking-in seemed very subdued, no big smiles or chatty staff like in every other hotel I've stayed in in Bangkok. The room was old and out dated but for 2 nights I can ignore that. Its more the bathroom area that has issues. The taps for the shower come off in your hand. The sink has little/no hot water and the towels were all frayed and had stains on!!! I don't care how old the hotel is.Towels are not expensive and should never be in a bad condition. I used my own beach towel instead of the hotels provided disgusting towels.

homam H.
Jordan
January 13, 2015
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok
Only location.
It was horrible. Reception smelled like toilet on check -in and check out. Customer service was terrible. The breakfast buffet was literally a joke. I asked for an omelette and got scrambled instead; chef was probably waiting on me to teach him..couldn't find one decent thing to eat. It should be a 2 star. Never again!

Thanh L.
Vietnam
January 12, 2015
Just ok
Good staff, quiet and close location
Everything is just ok, not so good, not too bad.

David C.
United Kingdom
January 08, 2015
Good Short Stay Hotel in CBD
Location, Staff, Comfortable Rooms
Good location, close to Silom Road and the BTS Chong Nonsi. Clean Rooms and good breakfast selection.

Jeffrey K.
Australia
January 08, 2015
good location
location, price, room size
My stay was good but service was nothing special. I am used to more attentive staff in the other hotels i have stayed in. No other complaints just the staff couldn't be bothered greeting you at all, or anything else really. they just sat there.

Rob J.
Netherlands
January 07, 2015
always good
Location, close to sky train, good breakfast
our stay was ok. for tall people the beds are to small and the shower to low but the buffet breakfast is always good. Location is in phatong-Silom, not so busy as Sukumvit but more quite, no bars or night live.

hasan O.
Turkey
January 05, 2015
Nice location, good breakfast
Great location in Silom area, enough big breakfast and generally good restaurant
First of all hotel has amazing location. Located in heart of the Silom area and 5 minutes walking distance to all night life attractions. Rooms are good but everything looks used. Rooms are need to renovation a little bit. If you don't want to use air condition you have to use ear plugs because of the city noise which comes from outside. Breakfast is enough large and you can find basic things. If you want to have a main dish at restaurant also not bad. If I come again to Bangkok I can stay here again.

Shawn G.
United States
January 04, 2015
good hotel for the price
breakfast and location
Good time

Thanapon W.
Thailand
January 03, 2015
Good hotel gret location and very convinent!
Clean, convinent, good location
I was very happy to stayed in