Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2840 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2840 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

BYEONGJIN K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Reasonable Price
location, Breakfast, Kitchen equipment
I always stay near from Silom due to good location neay by such as MRT, BTS and Boat Bus whenever I go to BKK. I usually enjoy nightlife when I go to BKK so I usually wake up over 11:00 AM. So I always miss hotel breakfast. However, in the room, there is kitchen equiptment such as microwave so E-Range. It was good time to have some brunch in the room even though 7-Eleven(CVS) is very near from the hotel. So When I go to BKK again, I will stay there agaon
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Wagener A. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
nice with minor deficiencies
big rooms, clean bathroom, strong wifi
Breakfast room always crowded with noisy travel groups; no spices for kao tom at the breakfast. Pool area extremely poorly managed: no towels, no staff, no response to phone calls from pool Front desk staff largely indifferent to everything
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Nithi K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good value for money
Good, clean and easy connecting to town area
The hotel is located near BTS which give us easy access to BTS. The room is nice. Thus, it's worth for the money we spent.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Nithi K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good value
Clean, comfort and easy connection
The hotel is located near BTS which give us easy access to BTS. The room is nice. Thus, it's worth for the money we spent.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

konstantin G. from Bulgaria
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location,but old hotel
Location,location,Pool
Reviewed February 22, 2015

SUPHIDA W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Service
1. Comfortable Location 2. Resonable price 3. Well service
Reviewed February 16, 2015

harjo H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Large room
become more expensive now
Reviewed February 15, 2015

harjo H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Become more expensive
large room
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Thom A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good Choice
The Staff, The location and The food
It was an enjoyable stay! I arrived in Bangkok sooner than expected and wound up waiting for almost 4 hours before a room was available for me. During my wait, the staff was very attentive to me bringing cool drinks and snacks. After a room was available, they gave me a complementary upgrade to a small suite as compensation for my having to wait so long...even though the wait was entirely my fault. The room was clean, well appointed and spacious with a comfortable bed and a reasonable price. The only complaint I have barely merits mention and that is there was no smart TV in the room so I could not use the TV to watch movies I have on a flash drive. Nevertheless, I had a pleasant stay and would be more than happy to stay there again on my next trip to Bangkok.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

mark P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
decent
clean. room modern. location
Breakfast needs more variety. Rooms decent. Clean and modern. But advertised with sofa which we didn't have. The hotel have no control about the streets but the walk to the bts is down a narrow busy side street. Extreme caution is required.
Reviewed February 09, 2015