Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2842 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Tweed H.
Australia
December 27, 2014
Affordable and convenient
Room amenities, friendly staff, good location
I enjoyed stay in a very nice room. Pool very small, sauna not working and breakfast quite ordinary. It is nevertheless good value for money.

rohn W.
United States
December 27, 2014
ideal stay
location , price , service
fantastic !

Siamak J.
Canada
December 26, 2014
Great service and room
The room were exceptional. The staff were very helpfull. The location was practical
I enjoyed my stay ay this hotel. They upgraded my room free of charge. Wifi speed was very good. The breakfast was very good.

Kwong L.
Malaysia
December 26, 2014
Quite Hotel to Stay
Cleanliness, Cozy & Spacious Room
Ideal for quite stays.

Kwong L.
Malaysia
December 26, 2014
Quite Place to Stay
Cleanliness, Cozy Environment, Room Space
Great place as it is near to BTS station for easy commute.

SIMON D.
Germany
December 19, 2014
Great hotel in best convenient location
Location, service, pool
I enjoyed the 3 nights I stayed in the Furama Xclusive Sathorn very much. The service of staff was from arrival to departure absolutely perfect, friendly and honest. The hotel is located in the middle between Sathorn and Silom, lots of great restaurants around and of course bars and clubs but still the hotel is quiet and tranquil. The pool is great, the bfast very good and the rooms spacious and clean. Overall very satisfied with the hotel !!

Mahesh M.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Huge space and great connectivity
Location, service and space
Spacious rooms, with balcony. Hotel is well maintained and the staff are very polite. Its a short walk to the nearby BTS (train). Loved the pool and the sense of modern tranquility, amidst the busy city.

Thilde B.
Denmark
December 08, 2014
A very nice experience
Location, view, big room
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel that is conveniently located in the heart of Silom, and close to Chong Nonsi BTS station. My room was large, quiet and clean, and as opposed to many hotels in the Silom area, the view was very nice. The staff was nice and very helpful.

Mark N.
United States
December 07, 2014
Excellent breakfast buffet
breakfast, location, price
I almost never eat breakfast at hotels as it is usually awful, but the buffet here is excellent!

Zehua F.
China
December 06, 2014
I love this hotel always
Spacious room, friendly staff, convenient traffic access
I always choose this hotel when I visit Bangkok. Spacious room and well equipped facilities and delicious buffet meals. Receptionists are very kind and helpful.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: