Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2839 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2839 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Lock Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good
Staff Quite surrounding Easy communicate
Is good ,walking distance to mrt,but the surrounding is not that convenience if u wanna take taxi
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Mahesh M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great Location and Service
Location, Size, and Home-feel
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Roger M. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very convenient hotel with reasonable room rated
Location, staff, room comfort
I stay at this hotel at least 5 times a year as it provides me with what I need: a comfortable room, friendly hotel staff, no problems and good location near the sky train, restaurants and nightlife.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

MIN K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
great fun
price, pool, room size
was great. its a bit hard to find at the beginning, but very close to BTS stop Chong Nonsi. Hotel room is big, and it has a pool and staff were friendly.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Chen T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Not value for money. Big room. But bedsheet dirty.
I won't return back to this hotel again. Because it's more expensive as compared to the nearby hotels. And the bedsheet is not clean. The good thing is the security, it's safe as there's a guard room.
Don't sleep well as the bedsheet is not clean. Toilet is ok. Room is big enough. However with the price I'd paid, I would prefer other hotels.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Tan L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
terrible place
good front desk service
the wifi does not work despite several complaints. the room was not cleaned. i will definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Nutthapon L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Large room, tour and near BTS
Large room, tour and near BTS
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Park G. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
distance,transportation,shopping everything is gd
location, friendly staff
it's just perfect, gd location walking distance transportation, so easy to access, even take taxi also cheap.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Pataraporn C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good location not so good service
good location
the hotel was located in a good area, just a couple of minutes walk from the Chongnonsi BTS station. all the staff were helpful; but i didn't find all of them friendly. [I asked them how to operate the microwave, a staff was sent up and quickly explained. i thanked him but he completely ignored me and just walked away.] For the 2 nights' stay, the room was more than efficiently equipped, but i didn't feel all that comfort and friendliness from the staff. The fitness centre was fine, but isn't well equipped. The swimming pool was rather old, but acceptable. As of other facilities, the parking was sufficient, but the security guard wasn't helpful. There're small restaurant and spa/ massage area which i didn't visit.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Ai E. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Big room, affordable price
Huge room, near to BTS, fast service
We got upgraded for free to a suite which was really awesome considering the price we paid for. Check in/out was very easy and quick. 2 mins walk to Chong Nonsi BTS station. Good location. Though the bath tub and shower is in a bad design, in such a way that the water flows out and can flood the whole bathroom when you are showering.
Reviewed May 05, 2014