Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Jan D. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Three star dive
friendly staff
Mediocre. Very small, tired looking room at the backside facing a wall. TV did not work properly. Shower tub leaked, no elevator. No breakfast. Much better value available, even taking into account the Agoda discount.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Shin M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location but not great as when I saw pictures
N/A
Great location. Great price I think but nothing special and its small room with super hard bad. Noise and no view.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

YONG L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
except then staff performance ,others is okay .
location
stay at this hotel more than 4 time.i like the location bcoz is very easy to access to my activity place.but sometime without promotion is quite expensive and not value.somemore got few bad experience there. check the mini bar when u are check in to room,bcoz when i check out,they say i got drink some beverage,but i confirm all drink i bought it my self from 7-eleven,then they say maybe your friend drink it, i say i never bring any ppl go into my room
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Shobana B. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location and great breakfast
location and breakfast
It was a bit stressful when we turned up having booked a twin room and being told they don't have twin beds. The guy behind the desk then proceeded to tell up we would be upgraded to a suite which although was very nice did not have twin beds. Having asked for a refund he then proceeded to say he had a surprise for us and showed us a room where there was one large bed that could in fact be split to be twin beds. It was drama that was not needed when you've had a long day at work, a 2.5 hours flight and a train ride to the hotel. The rooms are not as nice as depicted in the photos on the Agoda website, I think you can find nicer hotels for the price you pay for this. The only saving grace really is the lady who serves breakfast. The pad thai is amazing and she makes sure you get served everything from coffee, tea, fruit, toast, eggs and the yummy pad thai.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Kesinee L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location
1. Location 2. Staffs 3. Price
Good
Reviewed May 20, 2015

hong F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
nice hotel but location very hard to find
clean, friendly staff, room very big
Very satisfied
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Adam O. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nothing fancy, certainly not Glitzy
Has hot water
Not very impressed by this hotel at all. Paid for a Superior Room, but if that's the best one I'd hate to see the lower grade. Air con took almost an hour to have any impact on the room temperature, but then was ok. TV had no channels at all. Double bed was 2 singles pushed together. Small hotel, so no elevator. Toilet/bath in the room is right next to the head of the bed, separated by a thin glass wall & door. Our room certainly didn't resemble any of the pictures... Can't think of anything positive to say really...not a bad 3-star place, but certainly not worth the money they charge. Much nicer places around for the same money. Won't stay here again.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Yi C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Value for money and convenient location
close to all the amenities like massage, patpong and BTS station
Enjoyed it tremenduously and the staff was very friendly.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

KAH S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Clean,Cosy,Good service
Clean,cosy,good customer service
Great location
Reviewed April 25, 2015

KAH S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Convenient to nearby attractions
Clean,Cosy, Staffs with good customer service
Was a great stay will bak again
Reviewed April 25, 2015