Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 35 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Hong Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Exceptional Spacious Condo valued for Money
Spacious,modern and clean room
the interval design and space is much better than we expect for the amount paid. it is definitely recommended. however, as a family room that indicate capacity for 4 person, the sofa bed may not be a proper bed for a comfort sleep. it is more suitable for 2 pax instead. also, the security cannot speak english.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Hong Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Strategic Location in the 5 Stars Hotel Area
Good view with big window
we like the spacious environment very much, which has 2 tv sets, one in living room and one in the bed room. the interior is well decorated and features well maintained.a quiet place with great privacy outside yet give you a warmth of home.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Hong Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
A secluded location in the midst of bustle
Privacy and Spaciousness
the room is well maintained and equipped with all the necessary appliance. we pay the normal deluxe room fee but get a spacious condo space. the good and bad thing is about it secluded location, which most taxi driver can't find it. it is just behind rennaisance hotel.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Erest Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location but misleading information
Great location
It says for 4 persons but the other 2 persons have to sleep in the hall. It is a one room apartment, and NOT a hotel. But great location.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Tiffany T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Big room but no services
Quite good location, very spacious room
The check-in was a hassle & slow as there is no reception at the place itself. Upon check-in you have to call and someone will come & deliver the keys to you. There is no phone in the room, so if there are any enquiries, you need to use your own mobile phone to call. The room is very big & spacious with kitchen which allows you to cook, but there will be no room service or housekeeping during your stay. So it is only suitable for short stay, and if you do not require any form of services but just a room to stay in.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Tiffany T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location but no service
location, big & spacious room
it is an apartment at a great location. the room is spacious with living & kitchen area. but there is no service & housekeeping. no telephone in the room, so if help is needed you need to call directly to a number provided using our own mobile phone which is very inconvenient & expensive on our phone bill. and help will not be available immediately, as there is no lobby or helpdesk downstairs. checking in was a bad experience as there is no front desk at the place itself, but need to call & someone will deliver the room key to you from somewhere else.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

wai C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good location hotel
good location, near all big shopping malls,
This is not a hotel, just like a rental apartment, the service and amendities, swimming pool & fitness centre are small, not attractive, even worese is only one toilet for all people. The good side are good location, very closed to Chit lom station, 5 mins walk and the view is good and the room/house is big enough for 2.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Siew H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great rooms but management can do better
Excellent location
Pros: Spacious, modern studio with free wifi, balconies with nice view of city. Great location. Helpful security and although we checked in after midnight, the room and keys were ready for us. I do not feel secure though as the rooms keys can be easly duplicated for access. Cons: Bed is very hard (I am used to sleeping hard mattress but this is way too hard) and extremely soft pillows (almost non-existence). This combo is dreadful fo a night rest. The extra pillows they provided are too hard and uncomfortable. No housekeeping, no extra towels (if going to pool). The first night our showers flooded and they did not clean up after the repair. So we though housekeeping is every 2 days and waited but it never happened. It is upsetting to have such a great studio yet disappointing management. I can get much better value for money hotels in Bangkok.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Wei W. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location and well furnished hotel
Suite family room is very large and cosy.
i strongly recommend this hotel and love the quiteness and large room there. in fact i booked one suite double room,but when i got there,a nice waiter who can speak chinese led me to a suite family room.it is really a big surprise for us.this hotel has a very nice swimming-pool and a small gym.the location of this hotel is very good.it is just a few steps to the "central world","zen",and mbk.this hotel is quite suitable for family guests.the staff is very friendly and helpful.in addition, the owner of this hotel is a very pretty and friendly girl,who can speak very fluent chinese.thanks a lot for all you do for us.we'll be back if in bangkok.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Anders O. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Very good location and spacious room
Location and view
Pleasant and convienently located in central Bangkok.
Reviewed August 09, 2012