arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2754 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2754 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Wai C.
Hong Kong
June 02, 2016
Always pleasant
3rd time stay and always feel satisfactory... as long as you don't mind 5-10 mins walk to the main road.

gary P.
United Kingdom
May 30, 2016
Very nice hotel
Very nice hotel would stay here again

Robert L.
United Kingdom
May 30, 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel at the end of Soi 20. A tuk tuk is available to take you to the Sukhumvit road where you can walk to Asok sky train station or go the opposite way to Prom Phong which is by the Emporium and Em quarter shopping centres. The staff here are very good and the breakfast is excellent. my favourite hotel in BKK for the price

Gizem G.
Turkey
May 23, 2016
very good
very good

Martin W.
Germany
May 19, 2016
Very dark rooms. Pools is nice. Rooms need touch up
Dirty room, hard uncomfortable mattress, stains in shower, sofa and carpet. Very dark rooms. Pools is nice. Great staff at reception and check in. Housekeeping need improvement. Choice of breakfast is very good. Quality of food at restaurant is very good as well.

Nicholas R.
United Kingdom
May 19, 2016
Bangkok Mini break
I just loved this hotel, whilst it may one be 4 star, the staff made You feel so welcome and their attention to details and how they responded was 5 star in My opinion.The rooms were great clean and comfortable and the food was all nice, especially the breakfast.its now My hotel of choice whenever I will return to Bangkok

Kenneth C.
United States
May 17, 2016
nice
Good for the money

AGUSTINUS P.
Indonesia
May 13, 2016
Clean, Tuk tuk service
Far from BTS, nice to have tuk tuk service to drop us to the nearest BTS station. Nice pool

Lars H.
Denmark
May 12, 2016
Nice stay
Everything was as expected: 1 plus was check-in, very fast and very good 1 minus was the Bathtub/shower, all the water run on the floor. 8.1 is a fair valuation

Kenneth C.
United States
May 06, 2016
Nice place
Alot if fun