Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2790 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2790 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Edwin L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fantastic stay
It was my second visit Bangkok and stay in the same hotel.. No why, bcos this hotel is worth for my return.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Wai L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good impression
Location is far away from BTS. It's not good for after shopping who need walk a long distance to hotel. The room was good and clean, staffs are helpful for everything you needed. That's good experience in this trip.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Kevin T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good value
Nice rooms, a great swimming pool, good service, close to restaurants and shopping, a supermarket almost next door.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

ALAN A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent Hotel in the heart of Sukumvit
Excellent Hotel in the heart of Sukumvit, has a pool, gym, spa and walking distance to the BTS and the emquartier district malls. Very relaxed location in central Bangkok.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Tushar A. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
The staff was very helpful
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Anil Y. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Didn't meet our high expectations
Rave reviews on the web set high expectations but disappointed when we saw the room. We booked a king suite and during check in we got upgraded to resident suite. However we felt the suite was cramped and decor and dull lighting made it claustrophobic. Pros:The room was clean, friendly staff, good spread in buffet breakfast. Cons: long walk from the main road but they offer free tuktuk till midnight, small rooms,don't have a proper bar, pool next to lobby on 4th fl
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Irina A. from Kazakhstan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
The hotel is quiet and comfortable
we have got upgraded to the top floor for free.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Susanna Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
heartfelt service, good facilities
The hotel is so sweet to make a pair of swans with towels and fresh flower petals. The hotel is about 15 min walk to Asoke/ T21. It provides Tuk Tuk services to the main street and take about 10 min walk to Asoke. The breakfast is standard and coffee is great. I like the swimming pool and gym room. Cocktail is buy 1 get 1 free.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

ANGEL T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
a little bit far from BTS station but hotel will provide free shuttle
good!
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Hermann H. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Suoer like always
I have been in Tulip already now for a few times and wil be back for sure. I´ve got an upgrade to a suite for free!! Fantastic!
Reviewed June 29, 2016