arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 920 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 920 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6.3 Tiffany C.
Malaysia
June 06, 2014
nice
centrally located, close to attractions
it was good. However the time i went it was under renovation so the entrance was really dusty

7.3 MIZAN K.
Malaysia
June 02, 2014
not bad
service, enviroment and cleanliness
Not Bad

7 Ali F.
Maldives
June 02, 2014
It's comfortable and staff friendly
Location, friendly, cleanliness
I am happy with the hotel, but internet wifi very very poor in the rooms, hope they will rectify this soonest

7 Tan S.
Singapore
May 31, 2014
It was wonderful
The location, the ambiance and accessibility
Great! Customer Service Oriented Staff

7 Zie T.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, big rooms, friendly staff
2nd time staying in this hotel. Chose this hotel because of its location. Close to wholesale center and also many street food in the night. Clean & spacious room.Will stay again when im in bangkok.

8 Linda P.
Australia
May 27, 2014
Excellent
Staff, Quiet. Comfy Beds
The only problem I have is that the air conditioner will only work on the cold temperature.. Last time I stayed at this hotel we had the same issue.. Also with the new renovations they need a hand rail out at the front steps for elderly guests. Nice staff, good cheap food at the restaurants.. Hotel shops are delayed from opening because of the lack of hotel guests at the moment.

7 Sudarmono S.
Indonesia
May 25, 2014
No problem at all, very helpful Staff
Location, Clean, and Easy Check in - Check out
Second time stay in this hotel.. Near to my destination. Staff at front desk still remember me even last time I come last year.. :)

9 jacques S.
France
May 23, 2014
nice place for discovering bangkok chinatown
good location in chinatown, attention to customersight from the rooms
very nice time in Grand China Hotel not up to date but very comfortable and great value for the money...!

5 Bon T.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
satisfactory
Within walking distance to buzzing night activities of Yaowarat, surrounding area has lot's of local and chinese food,
Most disturbing is there are lots of ants in the room writing table.

8.7 Puvameth S.
Thailand
May 14, 2014
nice room, good severvice
the room is clean and nice, severvice is outstanding, food is gratz
nice location good for shopping in China town, the room and service is good