arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7810 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 SIM H.
Singapore
October 21, 2014
great location
1)great shopping @ surrounding 2)hotel food was good but slight expensive 3)airport rail link station nearby
room setup was good,small dinning area,small seating area(sofa slight old) overall gd.

5.3 Tsue E.
Hong Kong
October 21, 2014
good location but a renovation is a must!
good location, nice buffet breakfast
I used to stay at this hotel many years ago for the convenience location and to my very disappointed it really looks torn & old & the towels turn to become grey white colour. I definately won't be back again if they will consider to do the renovation.

10 Mohammad Z.
Singapore
October 20, 2014
The best hotel in Pratunam and affordable price.
It is very near to Platinum Mall, just next to the hotel. You can do shopping anywhere and conveniently.
The service is excellent and friendly staff.

7 Li K.
Singapore
October 20, 2014
Not clean and dusty but good location
Location, spacious room
Overall stay is decent. Big rooms. But hotel is very old. There are dusts above the toilet flush uncleaned. Good location. Got supermarket below hotel.

6.7 sze K.
Singapore
October 19, 2014
Good location
Location, high building
Went with my in-laws. Room was ok, but has aged as years go by. It was my second stay at Grand Diamond. Definitely a good location for shopping as its very near to Platinum Mall

9 Weitian L.
Singapore
October 18, 2014
Good location
good location, near to mall, good food
good location and right next to platinum mall. However, due to the bustling city area, it was quite noisy at night. Overall, good hotel.

3.7 Yan L.
Singapore
October 18, 2014
disappointed
location is good only
We booked three hotel room But all e rooms were faulty and has a very strong mould smell. We immediately cancel our booking requested for a refund a re-book a new hotel on e spot. A totally disappointed hotel with no maintenance at all.

6 Jing Y.
Singapore
October 18, 2014
Average, quite old but good location
Good location, wifi, cheap deal
The place is quite old, when we reached there, we do not know where is the reception counter because it does not look like one. Good thing is that, there's wifi. The air-condition is not strong enough. The light is very dim.

6.7 isaac Y.
Malaysia
October 18, 2014
Great location
easy to access pratunam, and central world
good hotel but the room abit small because it got a living room, and we got take the extra bed,just the extra bed is not comfortable.everything is great specially on the location, and it abit old.

7.7 Regina T.
Singapore
October 17, 2014
Decent hotel
clean spacious decent rooms