arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7813 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7813 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9 david K.
Australia
June 19, 2014
Hello back here again
close to skytrain, location, cost
I am back here again as i have stayed here many time before and find it very friendly and easy to get to from the airport as the airport link station is just minutes away. always clean and tidy, i will stay here again soon

9 david K.
Australia
June 19, 2014
Another excellent stay
location, staff, breakfast
I have stayed here many time before and find it very friendly and easy to get to from the airport as the airport link station is just minutes away. always clean and tidy, i will stay here again soon

8.3 YI C.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
It was located beside the Pratunum Shopping Mall
location, food, shopping
It was a great stay with my family. All the shoppingand food area within walking distance. Trasport was a little far but it was ok to burn all those calories after eating! Will recommand this hotel to my friends.

8.7 Vernis K.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
Cozy n relaxing
Friendly staffs, big room & convenient.
Great services with friendly staffs. Near to shopping mall.

6.7 Ong C.
Malaysia
June 18, 2014
safety
location safety clean

8.3 Daranee P.
Thailand
June 18, 2014
Close with shoppng area
Good breakfast ,closly with shopping area, nice room
I would like to shopping at Platinum & Pantip Plaza, that are grate solution for shopping ..we can walk easier to there just only 3mins.

3.7 Hun Y.
Singapore
June 17, 2014
Old & water dripping air con & Electricity Cut Off
Centrally located. Beside Platinum Mall and Pratunum Market is just opposite.
Very disappointed during my 3rd times stay at Grand Diamond Hotel. This hotel seriously needs major renovation. The room my hubby and I stayed this time, the air con keep dripping water, electricity keep auto cut off, lights not working. Plus during check in, I told the lady we want a city view of Phetchaburi, she said 'yes it has the city view'. In the end, she gave me a room which has side view of the city and my windows basically facing houses. So So So Disappointed.

8.3 Shin G.
Malaysia
June 17, 2014
Nice & Convenient
Location, afforable, comfortable
Good!

9 Robert K.
United States
June 17, 2014
Great stay business friendly
Next to fashion district, great mall close by, nice pool.
Excellent hotel with large rooms, good service. Breakfast is very nice for all countries.

7.7 Svenn S.
Norway
June 16, 2014
Great stay
Location, pool and breakfast
We stayed one night for shopping purposes. There were very few guests at the hotel so it was nice and quiet. The hotel is located near the center of Bangkok, everything is within walking distance. Central World shopping center and Paragon is a must visit on the list. After a nice breakfast we relaxed by the pool. The staff was nice and friendly and we will stay at this hotel on the next visit to Bangkok.