arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7835 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6 Lioe L.
Indonesia
November 16, 2015
great service apartment
clean, near shopphing complex, and a lot of food

7.3 Angela Y.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
Pleasant stay at Grand Diamond
Convenience, Receptionist is friendly, Bell Boy is hard working
I always stay in Grand Diamond whenever i went BKK, overall love it, but hope that they can improve cleanliness of the room and also their housekeeping.

10 Chin W.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
Perfect.
One of the best near pratunam.

7.7 Huisyee T.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
Room is big & comfortable
room is big

10 J-Mingsen W.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
Most convenient location to everything to reach
Facilities,friendly staffs and location
Very comfortable staying there,feel at home and welcome.Every time I walked in and out there's always a smile on the face of any department's staff.

8 Irene L.
Indonesia
November 15, 2015
Nice Location
location, space
a comfortable stay..

6.3 Chau W.
Malaysia
November 14, 2015
Need some renovation and some privacy at the lobby
Good Location, easy for transport and friendly people
My stay is good and the best is internet is fast to do some works.

6.3 Wei O.
Singapore
November 14, 2015
Location, and that's about it.
Location, helpful staff and slightly decent spread for breakfast
Like the title says it, this hotel is supreme for its location. I stayed in a one-bedroom suite and didn't like the room one bit, it was dusty and really old. There was a mini kitchenette in the room but let's just say I wouldn't want to go anywhere near it. The TV in the room has pretty good channels but half the time it isn't working. The breakfast spread was fine, the live egg station was my favorite. Service from all employees were generally very good as well. I guess my only dissatisfaction is the room condition, not sure if the standard is consistent for all other rooms. About high time that the hotel go for refurbishment/renovation, do something to freshen up the room and I am sure there will be more repeat guests.

7 Jason T.
Singapore
November 13, 2015
2 nights stay
Location, price and food
Location is great, right beside Platinum mall so we can always return to hotel to drop off our shopping stuff and return for more shopping. Basic amenities are provided but the air-conditioner in the room was leaking. Didn't bother us much but this shows signs of aging and lack of maintenance. Breakfast selection is about the same daily but good enough for me for this price point. Among the hotels near Platinum mall, I will rank this hotel 3rd behind Glow hotel and Novotel Platinum.

5.7 Ho J.
Singapore
November 13, 2015
Feedback
Good Location
neutral, as i was a bit disappointed with the feeling i had upon entering the hotel room when i first open the hotel room door.