Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7915 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Maureen H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Run down hotel with good location
location, shopping, food
I can't stand the stale smell when we checked into the room. Hotel is very run down. Very convenient location for shopping and food.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Patricia K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Central Location
Location right in shopping belt. Easy access to food. Room big and clean.
No issues.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Atukoralage K. from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
I HAVE MENTIONED IT BELOW
LOCATION, ALL THE ROOMS ARE SUITES, COMFORT
WE WERE IN ROOM NO 2603 EXECUTIVE BEDROOM SUITE BETWEEN 15TH TO 21ST DECEMBER 2014.ROOM IS OK BUT CARPETS ARE VERY OLD, AND NO BODY LOTION IN THE BATH ROOM,HOTEL LOCATION IS VERY GOOD.BUT MAIN PROBLEM IS THE BREAKFAST. ALL SIX DAYS SAME BREAKFAST,WE COUDNT UNDESTAND WHY IS THAT , EVERY FOOD SAME LOCATION EVERY DAY, THEY SHOULD HAVE CHANGED THE FOOD DAY BY DAY.LAST 2 DAYS WE ATE ONLY A EGG BECAUSE WE DIDNT LIKE TO SEE EVEN.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Hui S. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good location
Location, reasonable price and convenient
Satisfactory stay given the price.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

SIOHOON T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Average facility ,personal rating 🌟🌟🌟
Good location for shopping esp. near platinum mall
We had 3 rooms and stayed 4 nights , At night time we found that no supply of hot water at 1 of our room (2010). My kids were disappointed that we couldn't have hot bath when we returned from sightseeing /shopping .
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Colin W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
not bad
good location, polite staff
location is good. the staff are friendly. however, there were some minor slip-ups like forgetting to pass us back our passports and getting ready the extra bed in our room before we arrive. but they apologized for the slip-ups and were also very helpful and friendly when we asked for directions. overall, a pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Christine L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location, helpful bellboys, price
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Fremen S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Location is good
Very convenient where shopping and dining are all in the are.
Good location bad experience. Lost money even thought it's in the safe box
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Thavy N. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
location
It could be better and improve the image of the hotel to a 4 stars, but it is not. It's about 2.5. The carpet need to replace, the furniture need to replace and bathroom need to remodel over all. need to remodel the entire hotel if want to claim 4 stars. The management need to review the advertisement.I would not recommend to friend for the price I am paying. Sorry.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

SIM H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
SLIGHTLY ABOVE AVERAGE HOTEL
1:EVERYWHERE CHEAP & GOOD SHOPPING.
Reviewed December 20, 2014