arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7813 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7813 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.3 Samnang M.
Cambodia
August 09, 2014
good
good
Good

7.7 Lena D.
Malaysia
August 08, 2014
Second Time good as first
Room Location Air Cond
This is the second time i am back to hotel. The extension of check out should be granted as now its fixed to 12pm. Sure to be back.

8.7 Samnang M.
Cambodia
August 06, 2014
good.
good
Good

4.7 Pangkie P.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
No more
Location, breakfast
The room is not so clean, bed is not comfortable, receptions don't talk much English and we're not helpful. The best things are location and breakfast only.

8 Jeffrey S.
United States
August 05, 2014
The location of this hotel is very good
Location, room size and amenities, and fast wifi
After traveling around Thailand for 3 weeks it was time to go and we decided to stay in Bangkok for 3 days before our outbound flight. I didn't want to make the same mistake I made with the location of the hotel when we first arrived - away from everything. So we choose this hotel based mainly on location to the shopping area. It is very close to the Airport Line and many of the larger shopping malls. We payed about $50 a night on Agoda for a mini-suite that was very suitable. Check in was easy but they did ask for 2000 baht deposit and wouldn't take no for an answer. The room was well equipped with a fridge, flat screen tv, microwave,room safe, and a stove. The stove was useless though as there are no pots to cook with. Shower and tub -both had ample hot water. We has a high floor - 21 - with a pretty good view. Several malls very close by - Central World, Big C mall, computer mall on the corner, and a Japanese 24hr supermarket in the basement. Yes the hotel needs a renovation in many ways but based on the cost and location I would recommend it and stay there again. It is close to walk to both the Airport Line and the BRT train

5.3 TingLi L.
Singapore
August 05, 2014
Old
Location, food, size of hotel
Hotel is way older than what is shown on pictures. Not as clean as expected

7 ROCKY S.
United States
August 05, 2014
good
easy access to mall
Great

7.3 Charleen C.
Singapore
August 04, 2014
So-so cleanliness and food but great location
Location and friendly staffs are great. But the cleanliness of the room is alright. Breakfast in the hotel was pretty boring and bad for my taste. Overall not bad.

7 CHIEW C.
Singapore
August 04, 2014
Location is excellent for ladies who like shopping
Location
Room need to upgrade, air con was too noisy at the living and the room air-con not working

5 Dawn Y.
Singapore
August 04, 2014
Disappointed
location location location
Staff was very rude. Felt like I owed them a living. They cannot and will not even answer your questions properly.