Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7908 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7908 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Catherine L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Room is clean but very old.
Location...location...location
Check in was fast. Location is great. But unlikely will stay again unless have very good offer.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

HO S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
comfort stay in great location
location location location
overall good experience. rooms are nice and spacious with good breakfast too. location is fantastic, just beside platinum shopping mall. no complaints, good choice and will surely be back.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Alvin T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great
Easy access to shopping centers, there is nice street food around, and there is a 24hours supermarket downstairs the hotel
The room is big, there is a cooking shove if u wanna cook, if you are going to platinum shopping mall there is a link bridge that you do not need to expose to the sun.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Desmond L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great stay and great location
Great location, great rooms, value for money
Extremely convenient stay. We were in Bangkok for shopping, and it's just next to Platinum Shopping Mall, and walking distance to Central World, with a connecting bridge to Siam Paragon. The location is superb, we couldn't ask for much more than this. Will definitely be back for more!
Reviewed May 18, 2014

jesslyn C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Large clean confortable room
Located near to shopping centers. Spa open till late. So after a day of shopping I can enjoy foot massage with reasonable price n friendly staffs Wide variety for buffet breakfast.
Confortable stay with clean rooms. Staff are friendly
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Choon T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Bad staff service
Rooms is big but bad service
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Elizabeth A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Near shopping area.
Near shopping mall, centrally located
Fine.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Ding A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
great
location, good breakfast,shopping
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Pearlyn K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Not a new experience
Close to shopping malls
This is my 2nd stay with Grand Diamond. My objective to Thailand is shopping and that is the reason why I picked this hotel because it is just next to the famous wholesales shopping mall.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Pik K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Convenient location
Good location, comfortable bed, big space
It was the 2nd time we stay in this hotel. Hotel is in a good location, link bridge to platinum mall and taxi drivers all know this hotel. Room wise, comfortable, big space, overall its fine.
Reviewed May 14, 2014