Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7911 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Irarosa B. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Regular Apartment in a Good Location
Good Location, Big Room, Good Value
Good Value. Big Room. Good Location, next to Platinum Mall & Baiyoke Market is across the Street.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Mohd I. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice for family stay
Big room
The hotel is clean & big for family yet there some issue regarding some ants on the table here & there. Overall it's quite gd hotel to stay .
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Wenny Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Perfect location, just next to PLATINUM Mall
Location, Price, Room Size
Awesome! We got city-view room and can see Pratunam Market in the morning every time we open the window. Room was okay, but lobby is very small located in ground floor and surrounded by fashion stores. But easy to get coffee every morning, thanks to Starbucks in the lobby hotel. We don't have breakfast in hotel so we could not say about the food.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Sony A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Just next to platinum. Room a bit old.
location, spacious, fast service
location is everything. just next to platinum shopping mall. the room is big but a bit old. not very clean also. internet is limited only to two devices. Usefull but not fast enough. Overall, it was worth it.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Yuk K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Strategic location, big room, clean
Strategic location, big room, clean
Reviewed April 07, 2014

jessica Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Big room but a little old
Near shopping malls
Grand diamond suites hotel have big room and very near shopping mall
Reviewed April 07, 2014

TAN Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good location for shopping and Spa massage
the location was good, very near to shopping malls and massage
Not bad but the room somehow look old. The management may consider some renovation to upgrade the standard of the room
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Ang Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Good Staff, Nice location
friendly staff, good location, easy access to anywhere
Everything was great except there is 2 blackout in the hotel on 1 night. Took 1-2 hrs to fix the problem.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

AINUN N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
worth it every penny spent!!
attached to the main shopping centre. which is platinum hotel.
I will definitely came back here for my next stay in Bangkok for my business wholesale.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Anny C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Worth of money value
Nearby shopping malls, hv a lot morning n nites stalls along the roadside
Worth of money value, nearby there are many malls n stalls to be shop n also quite near to airport about 30mins non peak hour.
Reviewed April 02, 2014