arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7810 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6.3 Siew Y.
Malaysia
December 15, 2013
Next to all the shopping mall, easy access to rest
Internet, next to shopping mall, mart and restaurant
Good. Convenient except the bed is too old and water for shower is not strong enough. I like this hotel location it's next to platinum mall, and it's not too far to all the big mall like isetan

8 CUMARAVELAN V.
Singapore
December 15, 2013
great hotel for shopping spree
super location for shopping, food , and family time
the first day our check in was late, however after that, we found out the shopping area was so close, within walking distence.

8.7 Teoh E.
Malaysia
December 15, 2013
Fantastic
Great location, comfort room and free wifi
This was my 3rd times for stay in Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, i'll stay again for my next trip.

8 Fang F.
Singapore
December 14, 2013
Better than expected!
Convenient, spacious rooms, good service
My friend and I did not expect the room to be so spacious! A very convenient location for shopping as it is situated beside Platinum mall. Breakfast was average.

3 Vada H.
Malaysia
December 14, 2013
Worst hotel that we had stayed
Nothing good & no special about the hotel
The worst hotel that we had stayed in. An old hotel, not entitled for 4-star rating. The hotel's policy was only allowed 2 devices to be used in room wifi service.

5.7 Shawn L.
Singapore
December 14, 2013
Sleep over hotel
Location, location and location
1) Check-in staffs were not friendly, at some point were pretty rude in their response 2) Bell service were not honest and waited a long time to ask for tips, they even given me a taxi that demanded fixed price to the airport instead of meter 3) Unpleasant stay as there are many other hotels around.

6.7 Siang T.
Malaysia
December 14, 2013
A good hotel for shoppers
near to shopping centre, easy to go, price reasonable
Grand diamond suite hotel very near to famous pentinum mall shopping centre, just next to it only. nearby there have a lot restaurants, massage centres and also the famous IT mall in bangkok city.

8.3 Charles L.
Singapore
December 14, 2013
Comfortable
wifi in rooms, clean, comfortable
stay was excellent. just next to platinum shopping mall, which has a huge food court with delicious thai food. about 10-15 min walk from the nearest BTS station

7.3 Yap Y.
Singapore
December 14, 2013
good n enjoyable stay
location location location

8.3 Koh K.
Singapore
December 13, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised
We booked this hotel because it is in shopping area of Pratunum, The reviews were mixed so were pleasantly surprised when we checked into our family suite. It was newly renovated on the 25th floor!