arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7830 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.7 xuewei F.
Singapore
November 04, 2015
Clean and convenient
Clean , efficient staff, convenient

9.3 Chester T.
Malaysia
November 04, 2015
Great moment stay at Grand Diamond Wuites Hotel
Great Location, Ample space in the room and value for money
The hotel location just right in the centre of shopping arena. Room is clean and friendly staffs are so understandable to allow me have early check-in.

9 Chester T.
Malaysia
November 04, 2015
Great Moment stay at Grand Diamond Suites
Great Location, Value for money and freindly Staffs
I have been many trips to Bangkok previously. This is my first time I chose Grand Diamond Suites Hotel and I really impress with the ample space in the room and rest room. The location in just right in the centre of shopping arena and trust me laddies will like it!!

8.3 larraine L.
Malaysia
November 03, 2015
A Home in the Middle of Shopping Madness
Location, room was very clean and a good spread of buffet breakfast with friendly service
Was pleasantly surprise that all the smaller shops at the main entrance has been vacated for Burger King and the eyesore jewelry shop at the foyer has been replaced with comfortable sofas. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 now it's feels more like a hotel! Great hotel to stay in as the wholesale markets are just across the street or next to the hotel. The Siam Paragon Shopping Mall is just a fifteen minute walk. BTS their sky train is just within walking distance. Street food is aplenty. You won't go hungry! Centrally located and very convenient. What else does one want! Upon checking in we were greeted with greetings and smiling faces. We had a request and it was granted without a fuss. The bell boys were so attentive making sure if we were to take the cab ....it was a metered cab. The service at the restaurant is prompt and friendly. We felt just so comfortable and slept so well. When we feel like a shopping holiday again, we'll definitely be back.

8.3 Peter S.
Australia
November 02, 2015
Good all round hotel for shopping and sightseeing
Convenience Location, Close to train facilities and main road in
We got to see different new places for us this time because of location. Overall enjoyable and like to come back.

7.3 Win A.
Myanmar
November 01, 2015
Great location....
Location, room type, security.
Great, for long stay guests everyday breakfast is the same menu so need to change day by day. Carpet in rooms are old enough to change too. But location and value for money is great for me. I recommend to stay in this hotel.

9 Charlene C.
Malaysia
October 30, 2015
Hotel experience
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Location of the hotel is very strategic and convenient.
Excellent.

8.3 Gina C.
Singapore
October 29, 2015
Great Location
Location, Convenience, Accessibility
great experience staying here for the second time.

6.7 Manuellita M.
Indonesia
October 28, 2015
overall good
great location, easy access of food, great size of room
dislike carpet usage, gym is quite dirty overall great location

9.3 Vino Y.
Malaysia
October 28, 2015
Happy
Good Location,big room,good service
Great