arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1373 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1373 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 kelvin M.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
Hotel around Rama 9
Near to shopping mall, food location good, and also for night life is good and massage area just beside for traditional
I enjoy it and like it but I notice price fluctuate in certain months and will like to see a more reasonable pricing in the future

5.7 Kheng P.
Singapore
September 04, 2014
Road noise travels into the room
convenient, clean
My room faced the main road, directly opposite Central Plaza. I was woken up by the motor cycle noise along the main road in the morning. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but the noise is not comfortable.

9.3 NEOH K.
Malaysia
September 03, 2014
Relax to Stay
Near MRT, Shopping Centre, well know location

9 JEE K.
Malaysia
September 01, 2014
Exceptional services
Very friendly staff, good location, convenient

8.7 Nattida P.
Thailand
August 30, 2014
Good location,friendly staffs, clean room
Close to MRT and shoppings. Friendly staffs and room is comfortable.
The upgraded rooms are an improvement. The price is very reasonable compared to other hotels and all the staff were very helpful. An enjoyable stay.

8 Mark H.
United Kingdom
August 30, 2014
visit to chinese embassy
location to chinese embassy and shopping centers
as i was going to the chinese embassy the location was great---rooms comfortable and clean and breakfast was very good. Shopping very easy as close to shopping centers and parking the car was easy

9.7 Pagna S.
Cambodia
August 28, 2014
Highly recommend
Great location, very good service, clean room

9.3 Pagna S.
Cambodia
August 28, 2014
will come back again
very close to mrt and mall, nice service and staff, clean room

9 Pagna S.
Cambodia
August 28, 2014
Great experience
VERY close to MRT, Clean Room, Nice ervice

10 cheah L.
Singapore
August 27, 2014
nice place easy to travel any location
good service and take care
no coment