arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3589 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3589 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.7 Grace T.
Singapore
July 20, 2015
Satisfied guests
Staff, cleanliness/size of room and location.
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would definitely return on our next trip to BKK. Staff were excellent. Any one of the staff were friendly, helpful and attentive. Thumbs up!

9.7 saleem A.
South Korea
July 15, 2015
It was okay
Great and comfortable

7.3 Bernadette L.
Singapore
July 13, 2015
Great service
Cleanliness,service,big room
Everything is great except that the location isnt very fantastic but it is near the train station. The only weird thing about the hotel is that thou it is a 5* hotel, there seems to be no main/grand entrance just to entrance that seems more like its a the side.

9.7 Jeppe D.
Denmark
July 13, 2015
Good location, nice for solo or business travelers
I liked the location. The 24h room service. And location:)
I have stayed here a few times and always have been happy with my stay. 24h room service. And 24h housekeeping staff. They need free wifi for all. Think some rooms you may have to pay for wifi, so be careful when you book. Without free wifi it's obviously only a 3 star hotel.

8.7 salvatore C.
Italy
July 13, 2015
weekend in Bangkok
Location,staff and rooms
excellent

9.3 Stephen L.
Australia
July 12, 2015
Consistent but needs an update
Location, staff friendliness, food
Was a lovely stay and all was good service- wise. While comfortable the bed frame was looking a little tired and despite having done it before I still managed to stub my toe on the bed frame leg.

8.3 mohd I.
Malaysia
July 11, 2015
Cosy and very nice
LOCATION

9.3 ALAN M.
United States
July 11, 2015
Never Dissapointing
Comfort, location, staff
This hotel is never disappointing. Everything is nearly perfect. Super friendly polite staff, very comfortable well appointed rooms, great food and a good location to explore Bangkok's great shopping, sights and entertainment. Tip: When walking to the new shopping mall across Asoke Road, take the underground transport "MRT" entrance at the intersection. You walk under the road without vehicle traffic to the other side.

8 Kwee S.
Singapore
July 07, 2015
Good stay
clean, good breakfast, location
-

10 KENNETH L.
Singapore
July 07, 2015
Nice hotel near BTS station
food, shopping and transportation
It is close to BTS station, means go any where is very near. The food in the hotel is not too bad. But those that is near the hotel, those noodle shops, thai food restaurant, are very good. The shopping is near Terminal 21. So, you can buy lots of stuff there.