Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3648 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3648 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

DERICK E.
South Africa
October 03, 2015
Best Friendly & Helpfull Staff in Bangkok.
Modern facilities, Competent staff, Good quality food.
The staff are eager to assist, friendly and sensitive to client's needs. We were emotional to say goodbye to Brahm. Central Location.

Soo H.
Singapore
October 01, 2015
Great stay
Lovely room great location good breakfast
Nice stay. Clean and comfy room. Good breakfast buffet

Boo K.
Singapore
September 29, 2015
Not very impressive hotel for 5 star
Staff was great, the others were not impressive
quite disappointed with a 5 star hotel Toilet condition were very poor

Chang L.
Singapore
September 17, 2015
Good and nice hotel
location, security and condition
it is a good and relax stay in the hotel.

QiuHui T.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
Best choice in Bangkok
Comfortable and big room, clean, good location
It was a great stay!! The hotel decor was grand and staff is always smiley and attentive to all our needs. The location is perfect too as it is near the MRT, BTS and malls. The room is comfortable and we absolutely loved staying in the hotel!

Jasmin T.
Singapore
September 13, 2015
Good location in Sukhumvit
Location and cleanliness
We stayed a night and it was ideally located near Terminal 21 which has plenty of food and amenities available. Room was clean, albeit slighy older. Would be good if hotel can be refurbished.

henry P.
New Zealand
September 12, 2015
Good hotel
Nice hotel. Spacious, comfortable and quiet.

James H.
United States
September 10, 2015
For the money - Can't be beat
Staff Service, Comfortable Bed, Excellent Internet
Staff was extremely helpful. Helped straighten out a baggage snafu for me only discovered when I checked in. I grabbed the wrong bag at the airport and this could have been a disaster, but the concierge handled the phone call to the airport and arranged for the bag to be returned and swapped for the correct one. Phew! My only criticism of this hotel is the room carpeting needs attention. On both of my stays this year in different rooms, staining and wear was evident. Also, while the shower doors and toilet doors are of a modern design, the locking mechanisms are worn and misaligned indicating much wear over the years. Since this hotel was originally named the "Grand Millenium", I assume it was built at the turn of the century. The carpeting and some of the fixturing is showing its age. Perhaps the new management will attend to these items. Other than the above, my stay was terrific and I do recommend the hotel at the pricing you are able to obtain on Agoda. Anything more than that would be too much to pay for this hotel.

andrew P.
Australia
September 08, 2015
love this hotel
room, bed,and staff
Always a great stay , made to feel at home. I think the price may have gone up with the change of name , so keep a eye out for the great agoda price.

Poppy G.
United Kingdom
September 08, 2015
Super!
Staff were lovely, location was excellent and beds were comfy!