Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3649 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Cong N. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
good
best good
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Wing K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Spacious Room. Near to Shopping areas.
Centrally located in the City. Near to MRT and BTS.
Overall I had a good experience with this hotel. I like the bar services with great variety of cocktails. Staffs are friendly and attentive.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Eliana P. from Brazil
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Slightly disappointed compared to previous stays
Location, staff and room
A little disappointed on this occasion. The staff remain excellent but I felt the buffet breakfast was poor and whilst the rooms are great, I think the mattresses are starting to show their age.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

John S. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great hotel, good location
Location, nice and clean
Excellent hotel, I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so. The hotel is in a great location, close to all amenities. Great staff and strongly recumbent this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Roland V. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great Weekend Getaway
Central Location, high standard, beautiful breakfast.
Very relaxing weekend at the Grand Millennium. Really enjoyed the breakfast and the beautiful room.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Jing H. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
very comfortable place
central location, comfortable room, near BTS
Reviewed April 08, 2014

sabine K. from Austria
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Its realy a very friendly stuff, perfekt rooms
room, staff, location
we are often in Bankok, but Grand Millenium Sukhumvit was for us the best hotel with the most friendly staff in town
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Emanuela C. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
It wasn't worth the money!
"tapas and wine" restaurant in the hotel: food, wine, atmosphere and the spanish chef de cuisine were awesome.
We had e executive suite that was not worth the name. Small room, dirty and old. After shopping we wanted to weight our luggage but the balance didn't worked. So we called the reception to send us a new balance or new batteries. Instead of accepting the customers wish, i had to discuss and explain what for we need the balance. The breakfast was ok but far away from the buffets of other 5 stars hotels we visited in Bangkok. As our flight was at midnight we asked for a late check-out. We had to pay a full night more!
Reviewed March 31, 2014

SEIJI S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
very convenienced location
good location
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Jesper J. from Denmark
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very good value for money
Location, service level and good hotel restaurants
The hotel is in good condition and it has very nice an spacious rooms with a nice beed and bathroom. The in-room dining is good and they prepare very good Thai food. The staff was very nice and friendly. The hotel is situated well for nightlife. I will return.
Reviewed March 23, 2014