arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3593 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3593 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Pok L.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Excellent
Would stay again

Wan C.
Australia
June 03, 2016
Excellent service
The staff was very friendly and helpful, we arrived prior to the check-in time and were given early check-in. The room was very clean and generous in size.

Michael D.
Australia
June 03, 2016
A very impressive 5* hotel
This is one of the best 5* hotels in Sukhumvit. It ticks all of the boxes for us in regards to location to our dental clinic, bars, pubs and restaurants in Soi 23 at the back of the hotel and its close proximity to the BTS at Asoke and the MRT as well as the Terminal 21 shopping centre. The staff are excellent, the property well maintained and the executive rooms packages are highly recommended..

liao H.
Hong Kong
June 02, 2016
Great visit
wonderful location if take BTS or MRT. Some taxi driver have hard time to get to the location if come from the main street. and the pool is.... for kids

siad I.
United States
May 31, 2016
Good
Good

Nick C.
United Kingdom
May 26, 2016
5* @ b&b prices
The Pullman is a very short walk from the two main train routes (be sure to come out of the station on the correct side of the road though!). Once there, you are welcomed with a huge smile and very helpful staff. The foyer is amazing and gives you an idea of what the rooms have to offer. We went for the Deluxe room, with its own glass walled bathroom, huge bed and the offer of whatever pillows take your fancy. We didn't spend too much time in the hotel itself (too much to see outside) but we did use the facilities one evening before dinner. The outside pool isn't big but it's located on a roof terrace with sunbeds alongside, nice and chilled. The changing facilities offer a large jacuzzi, steam room, sauna and showers. I would highly recommend the Sunday brunch buffet with champagne. From 12pm - 3pm, you can eat and drink all you want. Choose from an amazing selection of freshly cooked meats, fresh seafood, cheeses, desserts..........all washed down with bubbly, cocktails and coffee. To cap it off........Just book it! You can't go wrong.

Domenico C.
Italy
May 26, 2016
21-24 May 2016
I stay here 3 nights, couple travel Negative: view high floor (i was at 9 floor) surrounded by buildings. Positive: room size good enough for a couple, very clean, modern furnishing clean and new. Breakfast: different type of cousines, good quality. Good smell in the lobby and at the floor. Staff very kind and helpfull.

Chester S.
United States
May 25, 2016
Very pleased
I would stay again

Teerapat Y.
Thailand
May 20, 2016
One of the best from Cygnus the Swan
Decor modern charm beautiful room perfect bathroom and best goose feather pillow Thank You

CHUA E.
Singapore
May 12, 2016
Nice location
Clean and nice location