arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 982 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 982 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7 Carl G.
United Kingdom
December 08, 2013
Close to the airport with a scuttle bus
The location is good , close to the airport . The hotel and room were ok but it was priced accordingly so it is good value for money. It's good for an overnight stay only.
My stay was ok, shuttle bus service and easy to get to the airport and back.

9.7 Mark T.
Canada
October 05, 2013
Good price, near airport
location, price, the neighbourhood
I've stayed at this hotel several times over the years when I need a place near the airport. It's a great price, clean room, friendly staff, good tv selection, good air conditioning, really good Internet. If I get there early enough in the evening, there are several fun local restaurants less than 2 minute walk away.

8.7 steven G.
United States
September 27, 2013
Comfortable stay
large clean room, good price
For an inexpensive room it was good size and clean. Friendly staff and shuttle back and forth from Airport.

5.3 Apirat L.
United States
September 25, 2013
travelling through, just needed hotel near airport
price and nothing else
The room i had was really run down, cracked bathroom wall. beds were terrible. Pay more if you want good sleep.

8 Mohd T.
Singapore
August 22, 2013
Catch an early morning flight
Bed, toilet, airport transfer
Good spot if you have to catch an early morning flight. Staffs very friendly

6.7 KAM H.
Hong Kong
August 22, 2013
clean room , value for money, near the airport
clean room , value for money, near the airport
Compared with other airport hotel, i think it is a bit cheaper. The hotel is near the airport. It charges 100 bhats for transfer to the airport, whcih is alright. The room is clean, with a fridge. Very OK just for a night. I arrived late at night and left at 6 tomorrow. It just took me 10 to 15 minutes to the airport. I had very enough time for my flight at 8 am.

8.3 Sandesh B.
India
July 17, 2013
Great budget B&B
Friendly staff, 5 minute drive from the airport, clean rooms
I was basically looking for a budget hotel during a long layover. I chose the airport pickup & transfer option and they picked me up and dropped me to the airport on time. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly & helpful. Overall, it's a decent B&B near the airport for those on a budget.

8.7 Hajime N.
Japan
June 20, 2013
Family owned local hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff, High Speed internet in room, Convenient location for local bus and train transportation
We had stayed total of 9 different local hotels in Suvarnabhumi Airport area in last two years. We found the Grand Pinnacle Hotel is the best for us because of the friendly staff, free high speed internet in room, clean room, convenient location to enjoy local restaurants and market at reasonable rate.

5.3 Mirjam Z.
Netherlands
June 10, 2013
It does the job
Location, close to airport, easy access to street food

7 Greg P.
United States
June 05, 2013
Basic hotel, bed a bit "thin" on the padding!
Close to airport, used mainly as overnight b/t flights