Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Stephen A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Good value near airport
Price, proximity to airport, English-speaking staff
I stay here frequently and it was okay for my purposes...the Internet has to be reset from time to time and sometimes the staff is too busy to get to it right away--in fact the Internet connection is so weak I had 'SUBMIT' this review 10 times before it eventually got sent...they charge 50 baht per night if you want a small portable electric fan in your room and they even charge for extra pillows. The breakfast they serve is not worth the 100 baht they charge or even 50 baht.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Stephen A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good value lose to airport
The cost, the English spoken by staff, and the restaurants nearby
I stay here often and, though can be a bit petty by charging for extra pillows and a fan in my room, it's still a very good value.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Stephen A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good value near airport
Price, English-speaking staff, proximity to public transport.
My stay this time was much like other times I've stayed here. Low price, good nearby food options especially if you're okay with Thai food.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Thanawan P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very old furniture,small place for car park
Close to Suvarnnabhumi airport
The furniture in the room is old. Don't have so much space for car park.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Yutthaphong M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Grand Pinnacle Hotel
Nothing
Staff not to attend to service customers....no mor to stay here...room is wuite tertible especially the bathroom
Reviewed January 02, 2014

farhad Y. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good enough
Clean, nice stuff,cheap
Was ok and good about it transfer and pick up from airport and return
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Carl G. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Close to the airport with a scuttle bus
The location is good , close to the airport . The hotel and room were ok but it was priced accordingly so it is good value for money. It's good for an overnight stay only.
My stay was ok, shuttle bus service and easy to get to the airport and back.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Mark T. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good price, near airport
location, price, the neighbourhood
I've stayed at this hotel several times over the years when I need a place near the airport. It's a great price, clean room, friendly staff, good tv selection, good air conditioning, really good Internet. If I get there early enough in the evening, there are several fun local restaurants less than 2 minute walk away.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

steven G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable stay
large clean room, good price
For an inexpensive room it was good size and clean. Friendly staff and shuttle back and forth from Airport.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Apirat L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
travelling through, just needed hotel near airport
price and nothing else
The room i had was really run down, cracked bathroom wall. beds were terrible. Pay more if you want good sleep.
Reviewed September 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: