Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 5232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Mahmud H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
The worest hotel I have ever stayed
Never stay here
Reviewed August 10, 2015

FONG Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
ROOM IS OLD NOT RENOVATED,TRY UPGRADE CLEANLINESS
good location
SOME BATH N HAND TOWEL OLD,STAFF HAVE TO CHECK LIST FOR DAILY DRINKING WATER,SOAP,ETC.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

robin R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
maintenance
location, business centre
state of maintenance is poor. Plumbing needs to be completely overhauled. amenities is the bedrooms have all been discontinued.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Kanokwan S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
Good area and nice staff
Close to shopping and night life
It's was ok with the room but would be nice if we can open the window
Reviewed August 07, 2015

shafkat S. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Grand Mess
Location, nothing, nothing
Extremely uncomfortable. Very old, dirty, smells bad, room cleaning is almost zero. At most 40% of what has been advertised. The staff were trying to help but it seemed the guidelines that were imposed on them were not from a owner of Thailand or European countries. Very cheap and frustrating at the least.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

shafkat S. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Horrible
location
Extremely uncomfortable. Very old, dirty, smells bad, room cleaning is almost zero. At most 40% of what has been advertised. The staff were trying to help but it seemed the guidelines that were imposed on them were not from a owner of Thailand or European countries. Very cheap and frustrating at the least.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Seamus M. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Poor
Location
Room was quiet but dark and depressing.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Malay M. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
it's so so
food location
I stayed in tower 1. Lift is very small. Bed furtiture linen are prety old. My daughter also encounter with mites and bed bugs. Staffs are good but very inadequate. Long Q for check in and check out observed daily.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Douglas M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location but standard is dropping
Location, pool, location
I've stayed here a few times over the years. Each time it seems to be getting worse. It's not horrible by any means but it's customer service overall appearance is not what it used to be. The location is great, plenty of bars, restaurants and shopping around. Check in is slow and painful. Not sure why it takes so long to check in and out here but it has everything I've stayed here. The checkout staff claimed I had already received my deposit when I checked out which was untrue. They eventually realized mistake and gave me my deposit. There are some good things about this place still. The pools are nice. The gym in tower 2 is okay but in tower 3 the machines are unusable. Treadmills turn off when you try to run. Same equipment that was there when I first visited hotel 10 years ago and even then it was old. Overall if you get a good price it's still worth it for the pool and location. But don't expect a 4 star hotel. It's more of a 3 these days.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Peter H. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
cumbersome check-in and out
location
Reviewed August 02, 2015