arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 5160 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5160 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Dionne N.
United Kingdom
March 22, 2015
Great Location
Great Location, Vaule for money, great swimming pools
I enjoyed my stay here, I love Sukhumvit Soi 11 great area and location. I got a price deal through Agoda and got the standard room. although the room looked much better on the site (maybe this was a deluxe room) it was still good vaule for money and great breakfast

youngmo H.
South Korea
March 22, 2015
Unpleasant all the way
Location
Very different from the pictures. Coulnt sleep because i could hear every noise from the street on sixth floor. Paints and stickers on the walls were chipping off and toilet papers were so low in quality it was ridiculous. No bugs at least but the hotel maintenance was just unforgivable.

Nicholas C.
United Kingdom
March 22, 2015
Overrated
Agree with the reviewers that say tower 3 is past its sell-by-date.
This hotel is actually quite expensive for what it is. I don't think it represents particularly good value for money. The condition is ok, if a little worn, and the pool is nice but I feel it isn't really a four star hotel. There are better options in Bangkok for less or the same money. The rooms are large and clean and contain a small kitchenette. We were only going to stay for one night before moving on to the Islands and as it's close to Ekamai bus station it seemed a decent option. I probably wouldn't stay here again for the same price, though.

Mark S.
United States
March 22, 2015
Comfortable Stay However Could Use Maintenance
Living room, buffet, location
My wife and I enjoyed our stay but the hotel could use some periodic maintenance and upkeep. Cabinets and fixtures were broken, shower glass in deluxe room covers 1/4 of shower/tub making the floor considerably wet after showers. The staff was nice and pleasant which was a plus for such a large hotel. The breakfast buffet was great, food was plentiful and delicious. The omelet maker did an outstanding job, enjoyed every bite of that. My only issue for the breakfast buffet was that useless toaster, please replace. Everyone was complaining about it being broken but 4 days later the toaster is still there working worse than ever. This shows that the customer complaints never get resolved. Other than that, great stay.

Nyan N.
Myanmar
March 21, 2015
I will say "Good"
Food, Room Size and Location
Good for travelers with young children. Room are big. Especially, the Deluxe room which has one living room and dining facility for four person. Near to all the local food stalls, branded food shops and good exchange rate money changer. Near to monorail and Bus stop.

joo A.
Singapore
March 20, 2015
Overrated
Location
OK but the room is very old. I stay at tower 1.

Hai L.
Vietnam
March 20, 2015
Good hotel
Good location, value for money, easy to get a room.
Only problem is the wifi signal in room is pretty weak.

Tan H.
Singapore
March 19, 2015
Nice clean hotel
clean nice convenient
clean n worth the money and definitely good place to stay

Alan Y.
Singapore
March 19, 2015
Enough electrical sockets for your charging needs
Location, Room.
Pleasant enough, only gripe is the shower which was hard to control hot and cold water.

YU L.
Hong Kong
March 19, 2015
Acceptable
Closed to subway station, clean and nice staff
Reasonable price with acceptable services