arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor

99 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Very good 7.9
Based on 2121 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2121 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

HAJI Y.
Brunei Darussalam
November 12, 2013
Great Stay and Friendly Hotel Staffs
Walking Distance to BTS, Restaurants and Nightlife
Had enjoyed the stay, the staff especially the Concierge/Information were very helpful to show directions of places we would want to visit. The hotel had kindly upgraded my room at free of charge. The room was big and spacious, facilitated with basic utensils where you could your own cook.

Brian R.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2013
Very enjoyable
Large rooms, fast check in check out, friendly staff
I have stayed in this hotel many many times, Agoda is the best hotel online booking company for coming up with good deals, this hotel is 5 star at 4 star prices, well located for shopping and night life, I would recommend this hotel as it's not far from the main night life in Bangkok

Eric K.
Singapore
November 10, 2013
Value for money and great location.
The room, the location and the friendly staffs.
It was great, will be coming back to stay if I am coming back to Bangkok.

simon N.
New Zealand
November 05, 2013
Fantastic. Platinum Suite was tremendous value
Location, Room,Staff
Pleasant . Goos Staff , Great Room at incredible price for location, Room size and comfort.Will return

kangwei L.
Singapore
November 01, 2013
clean business hotel with great breakfast!
very good buffet breakfast spread, close proximity to a well known spa, affordable

Pejman K.
Denmark
October 28, 2013
Very poor performance, old room
Nothing
I have been staying in this hotel before, but it seems that something has gone wrong, stuff at the reception seems to forgot they are in land of smile and they almost angry that a gust has arrived, I arrived late (around 8PM) my room was not ready and they told me to wait for a hour so they can make the room ready. after I complain they give me a room that seems that nobody has been there for several decades, room looks very old smelly and dirty. I have requested big bed and the room have two single bed after another complain they sent somebody to put the beds together to make it to one bed but this is after four hours delay. I highly discourage people to stay at this hotel

khaled M.
Saudi Arabia
October 28, 2013
The location of the hotel it was very excellent
secuirty, and location

Soyoung L.
South Korea
October 22, 2013
Large size room but not that neat
Larte room, fast sevice, kind employees
It was ok but noy that good. Location is pretty bad but it provides free service to stations. Large but noy clean room.

Yee N.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
Nice room worth the price
Nice room worth the price
Nice room worth the priceNice room worth the price

Yee N.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
Nice room worth the price
Nice room worth the price
Nice room worth the priceNice room worth the price