Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8178 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Lananh D. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Bes value hotel in bangkok
Large room with all facilities u need. Nice fitness, swimming pool and sauna, steam room Sound location
I've been in Bangkok many times and experience many hotels but this time I extended my stay 3 times.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Ernst H. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Excellent hotel at a top location
Spacious rooms, free wifi, central location
Very well maintained spacious rooms and bathrooms
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Sam H. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great place
Rooms were very large and comfortable
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here
Reviewed July 02, 2014

carmen W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice stay in this hotel
friendly staff; comfortable room; efficient service
Efficient check in service at the front desk. Also there are friendly staff to help us bringing our luggage to our room. The room is very clear and comfortable. Throughout our stay, the staffs are helpful enough to help us for calling taxi or making appointment for massage.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

CHENG T. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Poor room arrangement, good Hotel and Facilities
good Hotel and Facilities
We booked two orders from Agoda for first day with breakfast and the rest of nights without breakfast. The hotel upgrade our room on first Booking ID, but then request my friend to move back to lower grade rooms the next day. We have emphasize that 2 rooms will check out the next day and 1 room will stay for 4 nights. My friend was told to move the next day or he will be charged for upgrade fee. I am not sure what kind of room arrangement is this, we never asked for a upgrade ,and would not accept to upgrade if we had to spend time to move the next day.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

chan T. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Very nice
5 mins walk to main shopping areaNearby Bts
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Mehmet K. from Turkey
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Comfortable and value-price balance was excellent
location, city view, cleanness
nice
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Moshe S. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Top grad Hotel
location, new, large rooms
we had perfect stay at this hotel, it is brand new, have very large rooms and in the best location in Bangkok. highly recommended!
Reviewed July 01, 2014

hassan A. from Egypt
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
excellent 5*hotel conditions,location, good price
location , room conditions , very good price , great swiming pool
excellent location nearby centeral plaza just walking 5 mintues , great hotel/room conditions cleanace , great swimming pool , I liked much the free coffee and tea machine makers available at lobby at the day plus cold drinks , I would recommend this hotel again to any one , agoda also present a very cood rate much less than the hotel itself ,I stayed one day and extended to another 2nd day . this hotel is really the best in its conditions with much less price comparing to other hotel just 0 meters away ' hyatt hotel " and 50 meters away from " 4 seasons hotel"
Reviewed July 01, 2014

wai L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great location, near shopping area
great swimming pool, convenient location
great location & swimming pool, near shopping area
Reviewed July 01, 2014