Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8193 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

suhail S.
India
June 27, 2014
Centrally located, altoug breakfast lacked variety
Location cleanliness lobby
Overall a pleasant stay, although reception staff could do better in terms of politness

TAKAYUKI S.
Japan
June 27, 2014
Excellent!
Location, food, facility.
It was a wonderful stay as always!

HyoChung K.
South Korea
June 27, 2014
Just Great
Location, Hotel Facilities, Room
Staying at this hotel was just great. I didn't expect anything about hotel but now I've really missed staying at this hotel and Thailand as well.

Mark S.
United States
June 27, 2014
The room is very nice and clean.
Great breakfastGreat location Nice room
Love it! We stayed for two days and enjoying it.

Sanjay M.
India
June 26, 2014
very good hotel
room, wifi, location
it was great.

Chan S.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
Nice & comfortable room, good location, nice staff
Good location, nice gym and pool value for $.
Good, except for my bed, I request for a king size bed, but end up with 2 single beds join together. I request for change but they do it. So, what'z the point, I can only sleep one bed.

Jeffrey N.
United States
June 26, 2014
Great room, wanted to stay longer
Superb room, great staff, good location
We stay there frequently when we are in Bangkok, and have always found the staff to be excellent and the rooms superb. Plenty of room, a kitchen if needed, good internet connections, excellent bathroom (both shower and tub). Easy walk to Skytrain or to major shopping centers (Siam Paragon, Central World, others).

Parinda L.
Thailand
June 26, 2014
Nice facilities and close to shopping area
Cleanliness, service, and room
It was great. The facilities are new and quick service upon check in and out. The hotel locates in the city, so it's convenient to go shopping

cheung W.
Hong Kong
June 25, 2014
very nice, good price
big room, good location, valuable
convenience

Rose H.
Canada
June 25, 2014
great location
location, huge room and great view
we really enjoy the suite, it was huge and the location was great


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: