Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8178 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8178 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Lau Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very nice hotel staffs!
Nice room with everything you need, convenient location, wonderful swimming pool
This is my fifth to sixth time staying in this hotel, staffs are nice as usually, always offer helping hands to take the shopping bags when we get off from the taxi or tuktuk. The check in staffs are really helpful, she knew that i was back from a Europe flight which was more than 12 hours long flight right before arriving bangkok, i was really tired and wanna take shower. Although it was not the check in time yet, they asked the housekeeping staffs to do us favor, clean the room first and let us move in! Great appreciate for that! excellent hotel! thanks!
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Richard W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Excellent Hotel
Centrally located, Big for a family of four, washing machine
Having stayed in many hotels in Bangkok over the years this hotel was our favourite. We stayed in the one bedroom suite with kitchen and washing machine. We room was very big our family of four which made it feel like a home away from home.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Shekhar J. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Centrally located to lots of shopping areas
Location, reasonablly priced rooms & good access to public transport
Nothing to be quite excited about, except that the location was perfect in case you plan to spend lots of time shopping in Siam area.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

natthaya T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
excellent
location
it was great to stay here because the location is so easy to access to a BTS and shopping center. Foods were very good quality. Service is good. Staff is very polite. Room is very comfy and clean.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

KAM T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice and valuable hotel to stay
convenience, up to class, comfortable
Reviewed May 23, 2014

CHANG K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good but staffs are not about welcoming
Good location , good environment, good service appartment
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Leung K. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
great
professional great service great equipment
great!
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Jessica T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
fantastic!
centrally located, comfortable room, beautifully decorated
I went to bangkok with my parents who are over 65 years old and booked a hotel with them in mind. I would recommend this hotel if you want to stay in an elegant, comfortable, affordable & centrally located with short walking distance to BTS Ratchadamri station. There is a washing machine in the room which is great as well cause you don't really want to pack all dirty clothes home! I stayed the Grande Deluxe room in my last trip and I've already booked Grande Suite for my next trip!
Reviewed May 20, 2014

FABRICE B. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Relaxing and comfortable
location, swimmingpool
The check in was quite long with a problem of printing my credit card's security deposit. The room was on the top floor with a fantastic view. The room is spacious and comfortable, but the furnitures look old with some chips, scuffs and marks. The dinning area need some renovation and the quality of the food is not up to 5* star hotels' standard. Also, when a client ask for a freshly squeeze orange juice, the service staff should respect the order and not serve a glass of orange juice from a can.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Jonna T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Great stay!
Location and value for money
Awesome stay. Love the hotel's interior, pool and gym. Just got fed up with the buffet breakfast. Same food at breakfast for 6 days. Same menu almost. Nevertheless, will still recommend this hotel to friends.
Reviewed May 20, 2014