Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8179 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Chandra L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
big room and very suitable for family
spacious,family suitable,centralized
Very clean hotel and big space.very good for family stay and for long term.very good location and friendly staff.the room was provided with kitchen set and others simple home purposes.Will stay here again for my next trip to Thailand
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Kwee C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Most enjoyable for both adults and children
Location near to shopping, comfortable for family and affordable
Great and will surely stay again!
Reviewed May 04, 2014

ka Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Excellent hotel I love it......
Clean , good location,
Excellent luv it So much goooooooooooood and I will stay there again and again
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Yu G. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Fantastic
Great location, nice staff, luxury rooms
Booked grande deluxe but luckily got free upgrade to suite. The hotel is great located, very close to main shopping center like Central World and Siam Paragon, about 10 min by walk. It is also very close to the BTS station, very convenient if you'd like to go around the city. The staff is very friendly and always ready to help. Fantastic stay at Ratchadamri, will be my first choice of my next visit to Bangkok .
Reviewed May 03, 2014

CHI L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
comfort and feel relaxclean area and nice staff
close to BTS station,room is clean and newnice swimming pool
good price with good service breadfast is good with many choice!
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Roberto I. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Superb stay, best choice hotel
Room, pool, fitness centre
I felt very comfortable and almost at home, rooms are very nice, clean and good quality furniture and arrangement. Free internet is a point plus. Pool is very nice but the sun is only in the morning overall very satisfied and I recommend it to all visiting Bangkok for business or leisure The central location is also very nice, close to major interest point, especially night life
Reviewed May 02, 2014

JENYUAN C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Awesome place to stay, friendly customer service
1 Friendly Staff 2 Good Gym 3.Convenient Transportation
In general, good place to stay with. Grand suit of high-level is strongly recommended. Easy transportation to sightseeing area and airport as well. Great and highly-trained staff solve the demand and issue efficiently.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Yukihiro S. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Clean and nice swimming pool
Swimming Pool, Gym and clean
This is the 2nd time I stayed here. I like swimming pool and gym of this hotel but other service, room confort etc is quite average for the value. It is very close to the shopping area which is plus for me.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

LEI L. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
grande centre point hotel ratchadamri
good location, big & clean room, valuable price
Reviewed May 02, 2014

lam K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
near shopping mall, good swimming pool,good foods
service, environment , nice staff
very impress, good service, good food quality
Reviewed May 01, 2014