Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8188 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8188 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Patric S.
Switzerland
April 08, 2014
Centrally located retreat
great hotel café, close to shopping, confortable beds
The hotel is big and clean, lobby is impressive. Rooms are spacious, washing machines available in room. The beds are comfortable. Centrally located in walking distance to major shopping locations as centralworld or Siam paragon.

Abbey L.
United States
April 08, 2014
i loved it
the fact that i had a kitchen and a washer and dryer in my room…it felt like home. I loved it so much that i ended up leaving the other scheduled arrangement and returning back to the hotel.
Really lovely. I would recommend staying there to anyone. It is affordable, beautiful and has everything you would need for an extended stay.

DANIEL D.
United States
April 07, 2014
Excellent Stay
Location, room features, pool
Nice location with a short walk to 2 BTS stations. The room was like a mini apartment with kitchen and washer/dryer. Not the best pool but it's large and clean.

steven L.
Australia
April 07, 2014
Very nice hotel
Clean, location & staff
We had one night at this hotel and it was very nice. we were upgraded on arrival to a lovely room. The children's play room was good for our young children.

Ying Y.
Australia
April 07, 2014
Amazing stay at the hotel with the family
clean, luxury and easy access to public transport
We had an amazing stay at the hotel with the family. staff was really nice and helpful. language was not a problem. one of our rooms was upgraded which was a bonus. overall, very happy with our stay and definately will be returning if going to Bangkok again.

Yaowalak R.
Thailand
April 06, 2014
Fantastic stay
Great location, close to the sky train, 5 mins walk to a great shopping mall and nice dinning area around.
Very comfortable and feel so safe with located in the heart of Bangkok down town, recommended. :)

Tsue E.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2014
nice and convenient hotel
big rooms, nice breakfast and good conciereg staffs
It is worth to stay in this hotel, it is very convenient to go to the four face budda, the Gaysorn Plaza and Central world.

Teerasej J.
Thailand
April 05, 2014
Clean. Kindness. Next to Metro
Nice room, next to the park, and close to Metro (BTS)
It's a great experience, nice fitness and swimming pool, The only thing you have to worry is about to walk from the main road to the hotel's front, around 50 meters.

Nin C.
China
April 04, 2014
always be my 1st choice hotel.
ok service, good location, close by shopping mall

Michael V.
Netherlands
April 04, 2014
another fantastic visit
in room laundry machines / location / price
G.C.P. Ratchadamri is always a great stay. Everything is just top notch from the room to the breakfast to the internet (it always works) to the gym, to proximity to the BTS and much more. Love it.