arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8111 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8111 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Wendy B.
Australia
February 07, 2014
very comfortable and pleasant
location, foyer, hotel room
Very comfortable, my only regret is that our stay was only one night. I would definitely go back there again.

philip K.
Hong Kong
February 06, 2014
good sightseeing and shopping
good location, good look and nicw staffs
i think it is very good and i must come again next time. recommend you all go

Kim S.
Singapore
February 05, 2014
Near for shoppers yet far from noise
We enjoy it's location for shopping, restaurants and public transport. The spa is excellent. This hotel is truly five stars.
My wife and two grown up sons truly enjoyed our stay. Even with the protestors nearby Chit Lom area we did not at anytime felt their presence once we get into the hotel.

NORIE A.
Japan
February 05, 2014
Wonderful and cozy time
convenience , large size and clean
This hotel gave us a great time in Bangkok. Especially this hotel is located in center of the city. So we could often dropped our belongings off.

Kjell S.
Sweden
February 04, 2014
My best experience!
The location, the staff, the room
I had the best hotel experience I maybe ever had on this hotel. I was welcomed by the nice staff at the reception desk and the checkin was executed very fast. Then showed to our room, all in just a couple of minutes. The room was very nice and welcoming, a grea view from the room over a horse race track/golf course. The shopping area was just around the corner and the closest BTS just a few meters away. I felt very welcomed to the hotel and cant think of any other hotel that has given me just that "extra" feeling, despite the fact that I have travelled a lot for my recent employer and spent many nights both in my country and in Europe. Thanks to the hotel

BUPPHA S.
Thailand
February 03, 2014
Wonderful Hotel to Stay!
Nice Design, Feel relax likes home and Good Location.
Everythings is nice, really wonderful, Location, design, decoration, price, well service, very relaxing.. except foods taste on the day I stayed are saulty.. maybe another dat is not.

Hanh N.
Australia
February 03, 2014
superb hotel
luxury, caring staff, centrally located
The hotel was superbly designed and catered for. Our suite was on the 45th floor and was an oasis of luxury. We like the washing machine in the kitchen as Bangkok was quite hot and being able to clean our cloth when needed is good. It's of walking distance from the Central World and close to the Sky Train so access to Siam Square, Siam Paragon & MBK was easy. Centrally located but still remote and protected from the noise and pollution of Central World Market. We would come back, no doubt about that!

JACOB S.
United States
February 01, 2014
Great hotel
central location, large room, luxury
great stay, home away from home. large room, nice staff , central location

Sergey M.
Ukraine
January 30, 2014
all was good enough
room size and I think that's all
Good enough hotel to stay if you will take it with 60-70% discount. For whole price - not worth of it, for sure.

ziv L.
Israel
January 30, 2014
A
A
Good location, quite and comfortable. Very close to big shopping malls