Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8185 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8185 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Maureen H.
Singapore
January 04, 2014
Relaxing and home environment
Good location, Near BTS, Good view for Fireworks

Keith B.
United States
January 03, 2014
Great centrally located hotel, esp for long stay!
Location, rooms, grand design
Great overall experience, would definitely stay there again! Very centrally located, and helpful staff.

TEO F.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
good except disappointing breakfast
nice comfory hotel lobby with free drinks and close to the train station
Everything is Good except housekeeper walked into my room while me and my daughter are still in bed. Housekeeping will wake you up ar 8 am local time to ask if we need to clean.....

N N.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
Good location
Room, friendly staff,location
Good location, friendly staff . Room was nice and clean. Buffet breakfast needs more items.

Su L.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
A romantic and luxurious hotel
river view, beautfiful hotel, relaxation
A nice hotel to chill and relax, enjoy the food and serenity. A beautiful hotel with attentive staff. Nice pool and view.

bai M.
China
December 31, 2013
prefect trip
room size. view, clean
we stay here 3 nights, everything is excellent,i will try to book this hotel next time in bangkok

Ying C.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2013
quite good
wifi,near chitlom and siam , transportation
staffs are nice ,polite and efficient .we didn't try the buffet there but the whole environment seems good . there're beverage provided near the lifts and enough sofa for people when they're waiting to check in or sth else.

Tan J.
Singapore
December 31, 2013
Nice place to stay in the heart of the city.
Clean, Comfortable, nice design
Overall it was a nice and comfortable stay. Facilities were good. All staffs were very friendly except for ONE lady at the front desk. Answered my enquiries as in a 'Hurry get over with it' attitude.

Chee Y.
Singapore
December 31, 2013
Close proximity to the shopping areas
proximity to shopping areas, cleanliness and large rooms
This is the second time I am putting up in this hotel, generally the price paid for the hotel gives it gtood avlue and the close proximity to shoppingbelt is a plus.

Chee Y.
Singapore
December 31, 2013
Close to city in a quiet area
proximity to shoipping areas, large rooms, and overall cleanliness
This is teh second time I am putting up in this hotel, generally it gives good value for money and the location is decent.