arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8019 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8019 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9 Colin D.
United States
January 19, 2016
Excellent hotel for kids
Great play room! Nice location. Big rooms.

10 Odkhuu D.
Mongolia
January 18, 2016
comforttable hotel
location, kitchen area, washing mashine
very comfortable, good location

9 Jonathan C.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2016
Excellent location and nice accommodation.
Location, Service & Environment
2nd time of staying there. No doubt to book again when travel to Bangkok.

9.3 Odkhuu D.
Mongolia
January 14, 2016
comfortable hotel rooms
hotelroom with kitchen, washingmashine,location

8 Robert T.
New Zealand
January 13, 2016
A Pleasant Stay
Close proximity to shopping malls, restaurants and BTS Sky Rail
A short stay, however, a pleasant one. The only issue we had was the internal phone did not work apart from that everything else was of 5 star standard

8 ERIC J.
Canada
January 13, 2016
Good stay
Location, price, and comfort
Had a great stay! Rooms are a bit dated but clean and very big. Room had tv, big fridge, washer/dryer, etc. The location is the best for shoppers and people who want to be right in the middle of the city.

7 Mun K.
Singapore
January 12, 2016
Good stay
1) free beverages corner 2) location 3) small kitchenette in room
This is the second consecutive year we have chosen to stay in this hotel. We were alittle disappointed that we couldn't get a free room upgrade like in the past. The concierge service could be improved on in term of address translation as the taxi they have called for us doesn't know where was our destination. Furthermore the taxi they called for us to airport refused to go by meters. Understand this is not the hotel staff's fault, but he could at least ensure that our message( to go by meter) gets communicated to the driver before loading our lugguages into the taxi. Apart from the above, we are generally happy with our stay.

9.3 Brian R.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2016
Perfect Hotel
Location, Staff, Parking
Enjoyed my stay,check in a bit to slow, but made up for it with a rapid check out, would recommend this hotel for sure

9.3 CHANG K.
Malaysia
January 05, 2016
Nice and good location for this hotel
Very private and good location with nice and comfort

8.7 Chang Z.
China
January 05, 2016
comfortable hotel with great location
location, size of the room, clean
Room is big, location is great, hotel is clean. The only thing which I think should be improved is the communications. We checked out in the afternoon of the new year eve, the street was blocked by the police, the employee of the hotel has no idea what was happened, we kept asking them for about half an hour, then they suggested us to take the MRT. We pushed two suitcases, three big bags and a young child to the MRT station, climbed up the stairs and changed two trains finally we arrived to the airport on time. If we were informed earlier, we would find a better way to go to the airport.