arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8019 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8019 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Supasunee S.
Thailand
December 22, 2015
I Found A Cockroach In My Breakfast.
Location and Hotel Condition is great.
I Found A Cockroach In My Breakfast.

Sopheak N.
United States
December 20, 2015
Good area
Food, service, and location

Loren S.
United States
December 18, 2015
Excellent spot. We were impresanother.
Location
We've stayed at another centre pointe location before and it was excellent as well. I liked this location even better.

ADELA C.
Hong Kong
December 17, 2015
Pleasant surprise
Cleanliness, service, room facilities
We are a family of 4 with kids 10 & 12 years old. Hotel staff highlighted 2 single beds may not be too comfortable for us, but they did not insist on asking us to add bed or charge us extra for additional persons. The room comes with a big fridge, microwave and washing machine. We'll definitely stay here again for our next trip to Bangkok!

Li-Ying C.
Taiwan
December 17, 2015
Great Hotel !
Good location

YIP K.
Hong Kong
December 17, 2015
Good
Good

Marc L.
Switzerland
December 16, 2015
Returning pleasure
Great pool, great view (higher floors),, great location
Returning for several times already, always good value. Love the pool and the view. great locaton (however no lift at the train station), breakfast room reminds me more of a uni canteen. Not 5 star but good!

Michele S.
United States
December 16, 2015
good location, nice big hotel
rom size (suite), location, cleanliness
Had a suite which was huge and felt like I was staying in someone's very nice apt. Clean, modern style of the rooms, big bathroom with tub and shower. Loved being in between Ratchadamri and Chitlom BTS stations for convenience plus you can walk to Lumpini Park. Price was reasonable ($110/night) for all the amenities.

Vivian S.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
good location with good service
location and staff
it was a great stay in the hotel. The only minor problem is the water heater temperature is very hard to control.

Lay K.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Very comfortable stay
Good location. Big & clean room. Comfortable beds.
Great stay in this hotel. Room is big & clean. Walking distance to train station and Central World mall.